Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

ohlerkendra32

Service Information

Kendra K. Ohler 
Visitation: Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church followed by the service
Service: 2:30 pm Friday, December 7, 2018 at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316

Memorials: The Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at the Portland Federal Credit Union, 9864 Cherry Valley Ave. SE
Caledonia, MI, 49316-7312 or
 
9077 Charlotte Hwy.
Portland, MI 48875

OHLER - Kendra K. Ohler, aged 27, of Hastings, passed away unexpectedly on Monday, December 3, 2018. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Jocelynn and Louis; mother and father, Jeannie and Kevin Tava; sister, Kaylee Tava; grandmothers, Alane Weber, Mary Tava; and many aunts, uncles, and cousins. The family will welcome visitors on Friday, December 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316; with a celebration service following at 2:30 pm. In lieu of flowers please donate to the Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at Portland Federal Credit Union. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68TH Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

James HoezeeJames Hoezee
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Fred VanDykFred VanDyk
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Geraldine TiemeyerGeraldine Tiemeyer
Monday, May 6, 2019
Lane IdemaLane Idema
Monday, May 6, 2019
Alice RathAlice Rath
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Steven MollemaSteven Mollema
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Elizabeth FolkersmaElizabeth Folkersma
Friday, May 3, 2019
Douglas BarnhardDouglas Barnhard
Friday, May 3, 2019
Evelyn HetJonkEvelyn HetJonk
Friday, May 3, 2019
Bertha DillenbeckBertha Dillenbeck
Friday, May 3, 2019
Doris JohnsonDoris Johnson
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Henry Stuyfzand Jr.Henry Stuyfzand Jr.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Garry QuakkelaarGarry Quakkelaar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Louise MeekhofLouise Meekhof
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Hubert WestHubert West
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
John HoughJohn Hough
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Louise HofmannLouise Hofmann
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Jan HenryJan Henry
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Tierrie RogersTierrie Rogers
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Karen TenHaafKaren TenHaaf
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
John VersluysJohn Versluys
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Richard ZoodsmaRichard Zoodsma
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Donald DruartDonald Druart
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Abe DeweyAbe Dewey
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Joyce HaferJoyce Hafer
Monday, May 13, 2019
Dianne MorrisDianne Morris
Monday, May 13, 2019
Dawn SidockDawn Sidock
Friday, May 10, 2019
Genevieve KladderGenevieve Kladder
Thursday, May 9, 2019