Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

ohlerkendra32

Service Information

Kendra K. Ohler 
Visitation: Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church followed by the service
Service: 2:30 pm Friday, December 7, 2018 at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316

Memorials: The Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at the Portland Federal Credit Union, 9864 Cherry Valley Ave. SE
Caledonia, MI, 49316-7312 or
 
9077 Charlotte Hwy.
Portland, MI 48875

OHLER - Kendra K. Ohler, aged 27, of Hastings, passed away unexpectedly on Monday, December 3, 2018. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Jocelynn and Louis; mother and father, Jeannie and Kevin Tava; sister, Kaylee Tava; grandmothers, Alane Weber, Mary Tava; and many aunts, uncles, and cousins. The family will welcome visitors on Friday, December 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316; with a celebration service following at 2:30 pm. In lieu of flowers please donate to the Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at Portland Federal Credit Union. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68TH Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019
Gary DoumaGary Douma
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Carole GibbsCarole Gibbs
Tuesday, January 22, 2019