Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

ohlerkendra32

Service Information

Kendra K. Ohler 
Visitation: Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church followed by the service
Service: 2:30 pm Friday, December 7, 2018 at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316

Memorials: The Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at the Portland Federal Credit Union, 9864 Cherry Valley Ave. SE
Caledonia, MI, 49316-7312 or
 
9077 Charlotte Hwy.
Portland, MI 48875

OHLER - Kendra K. Ohler, aged 27, of Hastings, passed away unexpectedly on Monday, December 3, 2018. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Jocelynn and Louis; mother and father, Jeannie and Kevin Tava; sister, Kaylee Tava; grandmothers, Alane Weber, Mary Tava; and many aunts, uncles, and cousins. The family will welcome visitors on Friday, December 7, 2018 from 1:30 to 2:30 pm at Journey Church, 9185 Cherry Valley Ave., SE; Caledonia, MI 49316; with a celebration service following at 2:30 pm. In lieu of flowers please donate to the Stacey Doran and Kendra Ohler Memorial Fund at Portland Federal Credit Union. 

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68TH Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Ginger SredersasGinger Sredersas
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Olivia IngleOlivia Ingle
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Louise EvansLouise Evans
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Geraldine KoetjeGeraldine Koetje
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Paul StormPaul Storm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Trena BattjesTrena Battjes
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ruth MontoyaRuth Montoya
Friday, June 14, 2019
Roger Van HarnRoger Van Harn
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Beverly MillerBeverly Miller
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Johanna (Hulst) BorstJohanna (Hulst) Borst
Friday, June 7, 2019
Bill HarringtonBill Harrington
Friday, June 7, 2019
Darrell Darrell "Smoky" Schmuker
Friday, June 7, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Trudy KammingaTrudy Kamminga
Friday, July 19, 2019
Ruth HempenRuth Hempen
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Gerald PerrinGerald Perrin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Donald VickersDonald Vickers
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
John CarrelJohn Carrel
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Gerrit PostGerrit Post
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Steve JannerethSteve Jannereth
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Howard SytsmaHoward Sytsma
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Michael LapekesMichael Lapekes
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Aldert PostmaAldert Postma
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Ronal BellRonal Bell
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Marcia KustoMarcia Kusto
Saturday, July 6, 2019
James HuismanJames Huisman
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Amanda DeGroot-AdgateAmanda DeGroot-Adgate
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Lilliana TatoreLilliana Tatore
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Janet JongertJanet Jongert
Friday, June 28, 2019