Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

bolhuishenrietta2735

Service Information

Henrietta Bolhuis 
Visitation:  Friday, November 9, from 11 - 12 noon at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 12 noon Friday, November 9 at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Hooker Cemetery 
Memorials:  The American Cancer Society or Hospice of Michigan 

Henrietta (Ter Beek) Bolhuis, age 91, of Wyoming, went to be with her Lord on Monday, November 5, 2018.  She was preceded in death by her daughter, Janice Bolhuis; and granddaughter, Joy. Henrietta will be lovingly remembered by her children, Vicki (Stan) Hall, Sharon Boersma, Pamela Piers, Beth (Brian) Meuser; seven grandchildren; 11 great-grandchildren; nieces and nephews. The family will greet relatives and friends on Friday, November 9, from 11am -  12pm at Stroo Funeral Chapel, where the funeral service will begin at 12 noon. Interment will be in Hooker Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to the American Cancer Society or Hospice of Michigan. 

 
  Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
  1095 68th Street SE
  Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Fannie Vander HulstFannie Vander Hulst
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Le Roy MarshallLe Roy Marshall
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Darlene BrownDarlene Brown
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Roger EricksonRoger Erickson
Monday, March 18, 2019
June RaynesJune Raynes
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tina AspositoTina Asposito
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wilma GunninkWilma Gunnink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Paul BenninkPaul Bennink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
David RosartDavid Rosart
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Geraldine VaderGeraldine Vader
Friday, March 15, 2019
Marilyn BrownMarilyn Brown
Friday, March 15, 2019
Lucille WierengaLucille Wierenga
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dino PezzatoDino Pezzato
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Donna SymonsDonna Symons
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
John W. PostJohn W. Post
Monday, March 11, 2019
Margaret RebMargaret Reb
Friday, March 8, 2019