Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Forrest Leroy Flannery
 
Service: None



 

Forrest Leroy Flannery, age 87, of Byron Center, passed away on Wednesday, October 24, 2018. Born on October 31, 1930, Forrest was a Die Maker for many years. He also was an avid outdoorsman. Forrest is survived by his wife, Patricia Nell; his children, Timothy (Karin) Flannery, Joni (Tom) Hornak; five grandchildren; several great grandchildren; four step-children, Kim (Ken) Zoerman, Sandy Kent, Kristi Kent and Michael Kent; brothers, Leon (Carol) Flannery, and Lynn Flannery. The family would like to express their thanks to Faith Hospice for their care and support of Forrest.   As per his wishes, cremation has taken place. Interment will be in Blain Cemetery. 

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Esther HallEsther Hall
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Douglas ArnoldDouglas Arnold
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Donald LeyrerDonald Leyrer
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kendra OhlerKendra Ohler
Monday, December 3, 2018
Ronald De JongRonald De Jong
Monday, December 3, 2018
Alton RackettAlton Rackett
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Art JacobsArt Jacobs
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Jerome MillerJerome Miller
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wanda CookeWanda Cooke
Friday, November 23, 2018
Gene KoelschGene Koelsch
Thursday, November 22, 2018