Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Forrest Leroy Flannery
 
Service: None



 

Forrest Leroy Flannery, age 87, of Byron Center, passed away on Wednesday, October 24, 2018. Born on October 31, 1930, Forrest was a Die Maker for many years. He also was an avid outdoorsman. Forrest is survived by his wife, Patricia Nell; his children, Timothy (Karin) Flannery, Joni (Tom) Hornak; five grandchildren; several great grandchildren; four step-children, Kim (Ken) Zoerman, Sandy Kent, Kristi Kent and Michael Kent; brothers, Leon (Carol) Flannery, and Lynn Flannery. The family would like to express their thanks to Faith Hospice for their care and support of Forrest.   As per his wishes, cremation has taken place. Interment will be in Blain Cemetery. 

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Charles GardnerCharles Gardner
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018
Maria VallejoMaria Vallejo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
William CushmanWilliam Cushman
Monday, November 12, 2018
Warren MeyerWarren Meyer
Monday, November 12, 2018
Eula DavisonEula Davison
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Joe MotleyJoe Motley
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Laurel De GrootLaurel De Groot
Friday, November 9, 2018
Pastor Herbert Little Jr.Pastor Herbert Little Jr.
Monday, November 5, 2018
Henrietta BolhuisHenrietta Bolhuis
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hilda RozemaHilda Rozema
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Valora BeachValora Beach
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Rita RackettRita Rackett
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
David PorterDavid Porter
Monday, October 29, 2018
Steve BrockSteve Brock
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Douglas Van MeursDouglas Van Meurs
Saturday, October 27, 2018