Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

ReilLen 3335

Service Information

Len Reil
Service: 10:00 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia.
Cemetery: Ft. Custer National Cemetery, 2:00 pm Friday, September 7.
Memorials:RSD/CRPS

Len Reil, age 57, of Kentwood, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 30, 2018. Len proudly served his country in the U.S. Air Force.  He was preceded in death by his mother, Georgia; and a granddaughter, Addison. Len is survived by his wife, Liz; his children, Ryan and Lisa Reil, Joshua and Jennifer Reil, Tiffany and Tieg Darling, Jordan Reil, Alex Merchant; grandchildren, Ryan Jr., Roman, Maddelyn, Makayla, and Benjamin; father, Leonard Reil; sisters, Becky and Connie. A Memorial Mass will be celebrated at 10 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia. Inurnment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to RSD/CRPS.

                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Eylene SchmidtEylene Schmidt
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Kathy WheelerKathy Wheeler
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nancy ChapelNancy Chapel
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wayne SkarvanWayne Skarvan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Norman HookerNorman Hooker
Monday, September 10, 2018
Alan R. JarrettAlan R. Jarrett
Monday, September 10, 2018
Elmer SnoapElmer Snoap
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Theresa PosthumusTheresa Posthumus
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Josephine HauschildJosephine Hauschild
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Gregory GoberGregory Gober
Thursday, September 6, 2018
George PottGeorge Pott
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Grace WengerGrace Wenger
Monday, September 3, 2018
James ShurmackJames Shurmack
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Barbara KosterBarbara Koster
Friday, August 31, 2018
Len ReilLen Reil
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Linda RomeroLinda Romero
Tuesday, August 28, 2018