Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

ReilLen 3335

Service Information

Len Reil
Service: 10:00 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia.
Cemetery: Ft. Custer National Cemetery, 2:00 pm Friday, September 7.
Memorials:RSD/CRPS

Len Reil, age 57, of Kentwood, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 30, 2018. Len proudly served his country in the U.S. Air Force.  He was preceded in death by his mother, Georgia; and a granddaughter, Addison. Len is survived by his wife, Liz; his children, Ryan and Lisa Reil, Joshua and Jennifer Reil, Tiffany and Tieg Darling, Jordan Reil, Alex Merchant; grandchildren, Ryan Jr., Roman, Maddelyn, Makayla, and Benjamin; father, Leonard Reil; sisters, Becky and Connie. A Memorial Mass will be celebrated at 10 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia. Inurnment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to RSD/CRPS.

                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Rev. Warren BurgessRev. Warren Burgess
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Junior BrockJunior Brock
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019