Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

ReilLen 3335

Service Information

Len Reil
Service: 10:00 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia.
Cemetery: Ft. Custer National Cemetery, 2:00 pm Friday, September 7.
Memorials:RSD/CRPS

Len Reil, age 57, of Kentwood, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 30, 2018. Len proudly served his country in the U.S. Air Force.  He was preceded in death by his mother, Georgia; and a granddaughter, Addison. Len is survived by his wife, Liz; his children, Ryan and Lisa Reil, Joshua and Jennifer Reil, Tiffany and Tieg Darling, Jordan Reil, Alex Merchant; grandchildren, Ryan Jr., Roman, Maddelyn, Makayla, and Benjamin; father, Leonard Reil; sisters, Becky and Connie. A Memorial Mass will be celebrated at 10 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia. Inurnment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to RSD/CRPS.

                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Paul StormPaul Storm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Trena BattjesTrena Battjes
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ruth MontoyaRuth Montoya
Friday, June 14, 2019
Roger Van HarnRoger Van Harn
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Beverly MillerBeverly Miller
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Johanna (Hulst) BorstJohanna (Hulst) Borst
Friday, June 7, 2019
Darrell Darrell "Smoky" Schmuker
Friday, June 7, 2019
Bernie DoublesteinBernie Doublestein
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Frank WatsonFrank Watson
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Bruce HubbelBruce Hubbel
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ronda BossRonda Boss
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Joshua DryerJoshua Dryer
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Kathleen JacobsKathleen Jacobs
Monday, May 27, 2019
Dale KraussDale Krauss
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Garry QuakkelaarGarry Quakkelaar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Louise MeekhofLouise Meekhof
Thursday, May 23, 2019