Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

ReilLen 3335

Service Information

Len Reil
Service: 10:00 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia.
Cemetery: Ft. Custer National Cemetery, 2:00 pm Friday, September 7.
Memorials:RSD/CRPS

Len Reil, age 57, of Kentwood, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, August 30, 2018. Len proudly served his country in the U.S. Air Force.  He was preceded in death by his mother, Georgia; and a granddaughter, Addison. Len is survived by his wife, Liz; his children, Ryan and Lisa Reil, Joshua and Jennifer Reil, Tiffany and Tieg Darling, Jordan Reil, Alex Merchant; grandchildren, Ryan Jr., Roman, Maddelyn, Makayla, and Benjamin; father, Leonard Reil; sisters, Becky and Connie. A Memorial Mass will be celebrated at 10 am Friday, September 7, at Holy Family Catholic Church, 9669 Kraft Ave. SE, Caledonia. Inurnment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to RSD/CRPS.

                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

James AinsworthJames Ainsworth
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Arlene OosterhouseArlene Oosterhouse
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Virgil ThorntonVirgil Thornton
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Jose SierraJose Sierra
Friday, March 29, 2019
Grace MorrenGrace Morren
Thursday, March 28, 2019
James PlatschoreJames Platschore
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Sam TjepkemaSam Tjepkema
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Ralph MarshallRalph Marshall
Monday, March 25, 2019
Don WhitneyDon Whitney
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Fannie Vander HulstFannie Vander Hulst
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Le Roy MarshallLe Roy Marshall
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Darlene BrownDarlene Brown
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Ronald ShoupRonald Shoup
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
David SilcoxDavid Silcox
Monday, April 15, 2019
Deloris VanderSchuurDeloris VanderSchuur
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Margaret BrockMargaret Brock
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Joyce HeyerJoyce Heyer
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ken KoonKen Koon
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Bill LordBill Lord
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Richard KrzykwaRichard Krzykwa
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marie BrinksMarie Brinks
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Marcella MartinezMarcella Martinez
Friday, April 5, 2019
Michael De HaanMichael De Haan
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Harris Van SingelHarris Van Singel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Eleanor SlagterEleanor Slagter
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Clarence KoopmanClarence Koopman
Monday, April 1, 2019
Florence StiversFlorence Stivers
Monday, April 1, 2019
Shirley KleymeerShirley Kleymeer
Monday, April 1, 2019