Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Ronald Vande Kieft 

Visitation:  Saturday, September 8, from 12 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service 
Service: 1 pm Saturday, September 8, at Stroo Funeral Home

Memorials:  Prader-Willi Syndrome Association, 8588 Potter Park Dr., Suite 500, Sarasota, FL. 34238 https://www.pwsausa.org/donate-today/

Parkinson's Foundation, 260 Jefferson Ave. SE, Suite 210, Grand Rapids, MI 49503 http://parkinsonsassociation.org/#

or Lupus Foundation of American https://www.lupus.org/


 

On July 17, 2018, Ronald Vande Kieft, age 83, passed away. A memorial visitation will be held on Saturday, September 8, from 12 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm. In lieu of flowers, contributions may be made to Prader-Willi Syndrome Association,  Parkinson's Foundation, or the Lupus Foundation of America. 
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST. SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Rotha EssenburgRotha Essenburg
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019
Gary DoumaGary Douma
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Carole GibbsCarole Gibbs
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Scott SignorScott Signor
Monday, January 21, 2019
Brian GrahamBrian Graham
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Paul SweetPaul Sweet
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Nora SullivanNora Sullivan
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Anita Harrington Anita Harrington
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Joan (Ann) TimmermanJoan (Ann) Timmerman
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sharon KaneSharon Kane
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Kenneth WertKenneth Wert
Monday, January 7, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Junior BrockJunior Brock
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019