Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Ronald Vande Kieft 

Visitation:  Saturday, September 8, from 12 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service 
Service: 1 pm Saturday, September 8, at Stroo Funeral Home

Memorials:  Prader-Willi Syndrome Association, 8588 Potter Park Dr., Suite 500, Sarasota, FL. 34238 https://www.pwsausa.org/donate-today/

Parkinson's Foundation, 260 Jefferson Ave. SE, Suite 210, Grand Rapids, MI 49503 http://parkinsonsassociation.org/#

or Lupus Foundation of American https://www.lupus.org/


 

On July 17, 2018, Ronald Vande Kieft, age 83, passed away. A memorial visitation will be held on Saturday, September 8, from 12 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm. In lieu of flowers, contributions may be made to Prader-Willi Syndrome Association,  Parkinson's Foundation, or the Lupus Foundation of America. 
 
STROO FUNERAL HOME
1095 68TH ST. SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Bill HarringtonBill Harrington
Friday, June 7, 2019
Frank WatsonFrank Watson
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Bruce HubbelBruce Hubbel
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ronda BossRonda Boss
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Joshua DryerJoshua Dryer
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Kathleen JacobsKathleen Jacobs
Monday, May 27, 2019
Dale KraussDale Krauss
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Garry QuakkelaarGarry Quakkelaar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Louise MeekhofLouise Meekhof
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Hubert WestHubert West
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
John HoughJohn Hough
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Louise HofmannLouise Hofmann
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Gerrit PostGerrit Post
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Steve JannerethSteve Jannereth
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Howard SytsmaHoward Sytsma
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Michael LapekesMichael Lapekes
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Aldert PostmaAldert Postma
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Ronal BellRonal Bell
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Marcia KustoMarcia Kusto
Saturday, July 6, 2019
James HuismanJames Huisman
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Amanda DeGroot-AdgateAmanda DeGroot-Adgate
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Lilliana TatoreLilliana Tatore
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Janet JongertJanet Jongert
Friday, June 28, 2019
Ginger SredersasGinger Sredersas
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Olivia IngleOlivia Ingle
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Louise EvansLouise Evans
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Geraldine KoetjeGeraldine Koetje
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Paul StormPaul Storm
Monday, June 17, 2019