Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

THOMAS A. KALSBEEK 
 
Service: None

 

 

Thomas A. Kalsbeek, age 66, of Kentwood, passed away on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.  He was preceded in death by his parents, Harold and Grace Kalsbeek, and brother, Tim Kalsbeek. Thomas is survived by his children, Kim (Richard) Jensen, Jim (Kerry Nance) Kalsbeek, Lisa (Eric) Vander Zwaag, Jeff (Rachel) Kalsbeek; grandchildren, Sofia, Drey, Vivian; sisters, Jane (George) Vogel, Joyce (David) Guikema; many nieces and nephews. Per Tom's request, there will be no services. 
 
                                     STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ethel MillerEthel Miller
Monday, December 17, 2018
Ted StormTed Storm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Herman ScholtenHerman Scholten
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Esther HallEsther Hall
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Douglas ArnoldDouglas Arnold
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Donald LeyrerDonald Leyrer
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kendra OhlerKendra Ohler
Monday, December 3, 2018
Ronald De JongRonald De Jong
Monday, December 3, 2018
Alton RackettAlton Rackett
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Art JacobsArt Jacobs
Sunday, November 25, 2018