Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Louise M. LaBarre
Visitation:  Tuesday, June 26 from 12 noon to 1 pm followed by the service at 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 1 pm Tuesday, June 26 at Stroo Funeral Home

Memorials: Hospice of Holland, 270 Hoover Blvd., Holland, MI 49423

 

Louise M. LaBarre, age 87, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, June 21, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Sidney; sister, Elizabeth Ann Buning; parents, Dick and Edith Buning; and brother, Albert Buning. Louise is survived by her sister, Mary VanOven; stepson, Leonard LaBarre; nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 26, from 12 noon to 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the memorial service will begin at 1 pm. Memorial contributions may be made to Hospice of Holland.

Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.

1095 68th Street SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Paula KnappPaula Knapp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Monday, July 9, 2018
Kenneth WengerKenneth Wenger
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ron HelmusRon Helmus
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ralph MinkusRalph Minkus
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Craig CarlsonCraig Carlson
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Johnnie HemphillJohnnie Hemphill
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Judith Jonker-BredewegJudith Jonker-Bredeweg
Monday, July 2, 2018
Gerald BakerGerald Baker
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Richard HughesRichard Hughes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Joyce KoningJoyce Koning
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kirk MannKirk Mann
Monday, June 25, 2018
Vernon WarnerVernon Warner
Monday, June 25, 2018
Carole AxdorffCarole Axdorff
Monday, June 25, 2018
James De BruynJames De Bruyn
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere