Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Louise M. LaBarre
Visitation:  Tuesday, June 26 from 12 noon to 1 pm followed by the service at 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 1 pm Tuesday, June 26 at Stroo Funeral Home

Memorials: Hospice of Holland, 270 Hoover Blvd., Holland, MI 49423

 

Louise M. LaBarre, age 87, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, June 21, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Sidney; sister, Elizabeth Ann Buning; parents, Dick and Edith Buning; and brother, Albert Buning. Louise is survived by her sister, Mary VanOven; stepson, Leonard LaBarre; nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 26, from 12 noon to 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the memorial service will begin at 1 pm. Memorial contributions may be made to Hospice of Holland.

Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.

1095 68th Street SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019
Gary DoumaGary Douma
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Carole GibbsCarole Gibbs
Tuesday, January 22, 2019