Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

sweezer baby crop11

Service Information

Katherine Grace Sweezer
Visitation:  Saturday, June 23 from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE followed by the service
Service: 11 am Saturday, June 23, at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church

Cemetery:  Dutton
Memorials: HeartCry Missionary Society, PO Box 3506 Radford, VA 24143-3506 .http://www.heartcrymissionary.com/donate

 

Katherine Grace Sweezer, precious infant daughter of Jordan and Marie Sweezer, went to be with Jesus on Friday, June 15, 2018, 7 1/2 hours after birth. Besides her parents, Katie will be lovingly remembered by her brothers, Jordan Thomas, Jr. "JJ", and Caleb Joseph; her grandparents, Pastor Rick and Maria Miller, Cristina Herron, Jason (Kelly) Sweezer; her uncles and aunts, Thomas Miller, Anna VanWieren, Owen Sweezer, Olivia Sweezer, Oliver Sweezer; and many other relatives and family friends. The family will greet visitors on Saturday, June 23, from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE, where the service will begin at 11 am. Pastor Jeff Johnson and Pastor Matt Vincent will officiate. Interment will be at Dutton Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to HeartCry Missionary Society.
                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME
 

Comments  

# Kim and Sally 2018-06-20 17:45
"What we have once deeply loved we can never lose, for all that we love becomes part of us."
-from Helen Keller

With deepest sympathy,
Kim and Sally
# Eda 2018-06-20 01:31
So so sorry for your loss.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Thelma MontsmaThelma Montsma
Monday, August 27, 2018
Dorothy McClymontDorothy McClymont
Monday, August 27, 2018
Gordon PollGordon Poll
Monday, August 20, 2018
Donald RawlingsDonald Rawlings
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ronald Vande KieftRonald Vande Kieft
Friday, August 17, 2018
Caroline LemkeCaroline Lemke
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Muriel HullMuriel Hull
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Dave StevensDave Stevens
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jeanne CroskeyJeanne Croskey
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Allan HudsonAllan Hudson
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fred VandenBoogertFred VandenBoogert
Thursday, July 26, 2018
John SlagterJohn Slagter
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Eylene SchmidtEylene Schmidt
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Kathy WheelerKathy Wheeler
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nancy ChapelNancy Chapel
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wayne SkarvanWayne Skarvan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Norman HookerNorman Hooker
Monday, September 10, 2018
Alan R. JarrettAlan R. Jarrett
Monday, September 10, 2018
Elmer SnoapElmer Snoap
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Theresa PosthumusTheresa Posthumus
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Josephine HauschildJosephine Hauschild
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Gregory GoberGregory Gober
Thursday, September 6, 2018
George PottGeorge Pott
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Grace WengerGrace Wenger
Monday, September 3, 2018
James ShurmackJames Shurmack
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Barbara KosterBarbara Koster
Friday, August 31, 2018
Len ReilLen Reil
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Linda RomeroLinda Romero
Tuesday, August 28, 2018