Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

sweezer baby crop11

Service Information

Katherine Grace Sweezer
Visitation:  Saturday, June 23 from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE followed by the service
Service: 11 am Saturday, June 23, at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church

Cemetery:  Dutton
Memorials: HeartCry Missionary Society, PO Box 3506 Radford, VA 24143-3506 .http://www.heartcrymissionary.com/donate

 

Katherine Grace Sweezer, precious infant daughter of Jordan and Marie Sweezer, went to be with Jesus on Friday, June 15, 2018, 7 1/2 hours after birth. Besides her parents, Katie will be lovingly remembered by her brothers, Jordan Thomas, Jr. "JJ", and Caleb Joseph; her grandparents, Pastor Rick and Maria Miller, Cristina Herron, Jason (Kelly) Sweezer; her uncles and aunts, Thomas Miller, Anna VanWieren, Owen Sweezer, Olivia Sweezer, Oliver Sweezer; and many other relatives and family friends. The family will greet visitors on Saturday, June 23, from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE, where the service will begin at 11 am. Pastor Jeff Johnson and Pastor Matt Vincent will officiate. Interment will be at Dutton Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to HeartCry Missionary Society.
                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME
 

Comments  

# Kim and Sally 2018-06-20 17:45
"What we have once deeply loved we can never lose, for all that we love becomes part of us."
-from Helen Keller

With deepest sympathy,
Kim and Sally
# Eda 2018-06-20 01:31
So so sorry for your loss.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Rotha EssenburgRotha Essenburg
Friday, January 25, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019
Gary DoumaGary Douma
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Carole GibbsCarole Gibbs
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Scott SignorScott Signor
Monday, January 21, 2019
Brian GrahamBrian Graham
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Paul SweetPaul Sweet
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Nora SullivanNora Sullivan
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Anita Harrington Anita Harrington
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Cody ZwiersCody Zwiers
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Jessie PlatschoreJessie Platschore
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Rev. Warren BurgessRev. Warren Burgess
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Junior BrockJunior Brock
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019