Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

sweezer baby crop11

Service Information

Katherine Grace Sweezer
Visitation:  Saturday, June 23 from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE followed by the service
Service: 11 am Saturday, June 23, at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church

Cemetery:  Dutton
Memorials: HeartCry Missionary Society, PO Box 3506 Radford, VA 24143-3506 .http://www.heartcrymissionary.com/donate

 

Katherine Grace Sweezer, precious infant daughter of Jordan and Marie Sweezer, went to be with Jesus on Friday, June 15, 2018, 7 1/2 hours after birth. Besides her parents, Katie will be lovingly remembered by her brothers, Jordan Thomas, Jr. "JJ", and Caleb Joseph; her grandparents, Pastor Rick and Maria Miller, Cristina Herron, Jason (Kelly) Sweezer; her uncles and aunts, Thomas Miller, Anna VanWieren, Owen Sweezer, Olivia Sweezer, Oliver Sweezer; and many other relatives and family friends. The family will greet visitors on Saturday, June 23, from 10 - 10:45 am at Grace Immanuel Reformed Baptist Church, 860 Peachcrest Ct. NE, where the service will begin at 11 am. Pastor Jeff Johnson and Pastor Matt Vincent will officiate. Interment will be at Dutton Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to HeartCry Missionary Society.
                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME
 

Comments  

# Kim and Sally 2018-06-20 17:45
"What we have once deeply loved we can never lose, for all that we love becomes part of us."
-from Helen Keller

With deepest sympathy,
Kim and Sally
# Eda 2018-06-20 01:31
So so sorry for your loss.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Nancy DrummondNancy Drummond
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Mary MeyerinkMary Meyerink
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Grace AlbertsGrace Alberts
Monday, February 25, 2019
Roy SeyffertRoy Seyffert
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Cody ZwiersCody Zwiers
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Jessie PlatschoreJessie Platschore
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Ella Jean MannElla Jean Mann
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Rev. Warren BurgessRev. Warren Burgess
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Junior BrockJunior Brock
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

June RaynesJune Raynes
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wilma GunninkWilma Gunnink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Paul BenninkPaul Bennink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
David RosartDavid Rosart
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Geraldine VaderGeraldine Vader
Friday, March 15, 2019
Lucille WierengaLucille Wierenga
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dino PezzatoDino Pezzato
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Donna SymonsDonna Symons
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
John W. PostJohn W. Post
Monday, March 11, 2019
Margaret RebMargaret Reb
Friday, March 8, 2019
Jed GerkenJed Gerken
Friday, March 8, 2019
Carolyn OlingerCarolyn Olinger
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Gerald De VosGerald De Vos
Sunday, March 3, 2019
David RothDavid Roth
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Jacqueline WestersJacqueline Westers
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Ruth DiederingRuth Diedering
Wednesday, February 27, 2019