Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

FlierBryan crop

Service Information

Bryan Keith Flier

Service: Family and friends are invited to gather at Dutton Shadyside Park, 7343 Hammond Ave. SE, for a celebration of Bryan's life on Tuesday, June 19. A memorial ceremony will begin at 5 pm, and will be followed immediately by an open house with food and beverages until 8 pm.

Cemetery:  
Memorials: A charity of your choice

 

Bryan Keith Flier, age 54, passed into eternal life on Thursday, June 14, 2018. He was preceded in death by his mother, Louise; his brother, Terry; and his father, Jun. Bryan will be lovingly remembered by his daughter, Linzy and Jason Yerke; brothers and sister, Randy and Judy Flier, Robin Blanton, Kurt Flier; sister-in-law, Kathi Flier; step-mother, Pat Flier and family; many nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles, cousins, and friends. As Bryan requested, cremation has taken place. Family and friends are invited to gather at Dutton Shadyside Park, 7343 Hammond Ave. SE, for a celebration of Bryan's life on Tuesday, June 19. A memorial ceremony, officiated by Pastor Jim Bright, will begin at 5 pm, and will be followed immediately by an open house with food and beverages until 8 pm. In lieu of flowers, please consider a memorial gift in Bryan's honor to a charity of your choice.

Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Joanne PostmaJoanne Postma
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Ethel MillerEthel Miller
Monday, December 17, 2018
Roy PlegerRoy Pleger
Monday, December 17, 2018
Ted StormTed Storm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Herman ScholtenHerman Scholten
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Douglas ArnoldDouglas Arnold
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Joan (Ann) TimmermanJoan (Ann) Timmerman
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sharon KaneSharon Kane
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Kenneth WertKenneth Wert
Monday, January 7, 2019
Donna WhitakerDonna Whitaker
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Doris YarringtonDoris Yarrington
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Joanne BuistJoanne Buist
Friday, January 4, 2019
Clifford LarsonClifford Larson
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Teddie CurtisTeddie Curtis
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Alice FranciscoAlice Francisco
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Charleen DeVriesCharleen DeVries
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Rob VeltingRob Velting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Michael SoltysMichael Soltys
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
John HagerJohn Hager
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Theresa DashnerTheresa Dashner
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Sharon VanderWoudeSharon VanderWoude
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Jane WittemanJane Witteman
Wednesday, December 26, 2018