Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

amflag

Service Information

Paul Jones
Visitation:  Sandi's Banquet Room, 6597 S. Division Ave. on Monday, June 25, from 6 - 8 pm
Memorials: Great Lakes Caring Hospice, 630 Kenmoor Avenue
Suite 200, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49546  https://secure.blueseaonline.net/greatlakes/


Paul Jones, age 80, of Kentwood, passed away peacefully on Sunday, June 10, 2018. He served in the US Army Reserves, and his favorite thing in life was being a truck driver as he drove for Same Day Delivery for over 20 years. Paul was preceded in death by his wife, Gerry, his parents, and his siblings. He will be deeply missed by his children, PJ, Vonda, Michael, and his step-children, Linda (Jim) Koster and Sharon (Bob) La Dow; several grandchildren, great grandchildren, and many nieces and nephews. A Celebration of Life will be held on Monday, June 25, from 6 - 8 pm at Sandi's Banquet Room, 6597 S. Division Ave. Memorial contributions may be made to Great Lakes Caring Hospice. 

                                                                       

                                    Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.

 

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rodney BrubakerRodney Brubaker
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Robert PittRobert Pitt
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Esther GatesEsther Gates
Friday, June 8, 2018
James CourtrightJames Courtright
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
James TerborgJames Terborg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere