Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

brubakerrodney213

Service Information

Rodney W. Brubaker 
Visitation: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 from 6 to 8 pm at the funeral home 

Cemetery:  Alaska Cemetery
Memorials: Faith Hospice, 2100 Raybrook St., SE, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Rodney Brubaker, aged 64, of Grand Rapids, passed away, Saturday, June 9, 2018. He was preceded in death by his parents, Jack and Bonnie Brubaker; and brother, Roger. Surviving are his brothers, Steve Brubaker, Randy (Lori) Brubaker; sister, Tamara Rogers; and many nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles, cousins, and friends. Contributions in memory of Rodney may be made to Faith Hospice. Interment in Alaska Cemetery. The family will greet relatives and friends on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 from 6 to 8 pm at:

Stroo Funeral Home

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Trudy DurkeeTrudy Durkee
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Keith BloughKeith Blough
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Evelyn GeukesEvelyn Geukes
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Anthony KalacanicAnthony Kalacanic
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Douglas BakkerDouglas Bakker
Monday, May 21, 2018
Daniel BischoffDaniel Bischoff
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Terry Ver DuinTerry Ver Duin
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Morrie HollowayMorrie Holloway
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Paul SpangenbergPaul Spangenberg
Friday, May 18, 2018
Mary SpidellMary Spidell
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Jack Lofgren Jr.Jack Lofgren Jr.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Helene DeHoekHelene DeHoek
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rodney BrubakerRodney Brubaker
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Robert PittRobert Pitt
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Esther GatesEsther Gates
Friday, June 8, 2018
James CourtrightJames Courtright
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
James TerborgJames Terborg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere