Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

amflag

Service Information

Robert E. Pitt 

Service: 1:00 PM Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the American Legion Post #305, 9548 Cherry Valley Avenue, SE, Caledonia MI 49316


Memorials: To a charity of your choice

PITT - Robert E. Pitt, aged 67, of Muskegon, passed away on Saturday, June 9, 2018. Robert served in the US Marine Corp. He was preceded in death by his daughters, Roberta Lyn Pitt and Carolyn Pryslek. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 49 years, Sandy; daughter, Georgia (John) Tyler; grandchildren, Ashallie, Aleighsha, and Nick Pryslek, John, Samantha, and Zackary Tyler; mother, Ruth Pitt; and sister Pearl Pitt. A memorial service will be held 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the American Legion Post #305, 9548 Cherry Valley Ave., SE, Caledonia, MI 49316.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Jed GerkenJed Gerken
Friday, March 8, 2019
Carolyn OlingerCarolyn Olinger
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Gerald De VosGerald De Vos
Sunday, March 3, 2019
David RothDavid Roth
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Jacqueline WestersJacqueline Westers
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Ruth DiederingRuth Diedering
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Donald JarkaDonald Jarka
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Nancy DrummondNancy Drummond
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Mary MeyerinkMary Meyerink
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Grace AlbertsGrace Alberts
Monday, February 25, 2019
Roy SeyffertRoy Seyffert
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Cody ZwiersCody Zwiers
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Fannie Vander HulstFannie Vander Hulst
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Le Roy MarshallLe Roy Marshall
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Darlene BrownDarlene Brown
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Roger EricksonRoger Erickson
Monday, March 18, 2019
June RaynesJune Raynes
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tina AspositoTina Asposito
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wilma GunninkWilma Gunnink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Paul BenninkPaul Bennink
Saturday, March 16, 2019
David RosartDavid Rosart
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Geraldine VaderGeraldine Vader
Friday, March 15, 2019
Marilyn BrownMarilyn Brown
Friday, March 15, 2019
Lucille WierengaLucille Wierenga
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dino PezzatoDino Pezzato
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Donna SymonsDonna Symons
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
John W. PostJohn W. Post
Monday, March 11, 2019
Margaret RebMargaret Reb
Friday, March 8, 2019