Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

amflag

Service Information

Robert E. Pitt 

Service: 1:00 PM Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the American Legion Post #305, 9548 Cherry Valley Avenue, SE, Caledonia MI 49316


Memorials: To a charity of your choice

PITT - Robert E. Pitt, aged 67, of Muskegon, passed away on Saturday, June 9, 2018. Robert served in the US Marine Corp. He was preceded in death by his daughters, Roberta Lyn Pitt and Carolyn Pryslek. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 49 years, Sandy; daughter, Georgia (John) Tyler; grandchildren, Ashallie, Aleighsha, and Nick Pryslek, John, Samantha, and Zackary Tyler; mother, Ruth Pitt; and sister Pearl Pitt. A memorial service will be held 1:00 pm Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the American Legion Post #305, 9548 Cherry Valley Ave., SE, Caledonia, MI 49316.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rodney BrubakerRodney Brubaker
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Robert PittRobert Pitt
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Esther GatesEsther Gates
Friday, June 8, 2018
James CourtrightJames Courtright
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
James TerborgJames Terborg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Trudy DurkeeTrudy Durkee
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Keith BloughKeith Blough
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Paula KnappPaula Knapp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Monday, July 9, 2018
Kenneth WengerKenneth Wenger
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ron HelmusRon Helmus
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ralph MinkusRalph Minkus
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Craig CarlsonCraig Carlson
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Johnnie HemphillJohnnie Hemphill
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Judith Jonker-BredewegJudith Jonker-Bredeweg
Monday, July 2, 2018
Gerald BakerGerald Baker
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Richard HughesRichard Hughes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Joyce KoningJoyce Koning
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kirk MannKirk Mann
Monday, June 25, 2018
Vernon WarnerVernon Warner
Monday, June 25, 2018
Carole AxdorffCarole Axdorff
Monday, June 25, 2018
James De BruynJames De Bruyn
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere