Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Kalacanic Anthony USE

Service Information

Anthony "TK" Kalacanic
Memorial Visitation:  Wednesday, May 30, 2018 from 2 - 4 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE
Memorials: to the National Wildlife Federation

Anthony "TK" Kalacanic, age 73, of Kentwood, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, May 23, 2018. He loved fishing, golfing, and bowling, and enjoyed playing euchre with his friends. He was preceded in death by his parents, Anthony and Mildred Kalacanic. A wonderful man and caring father, TK will be deeply missed by his children and grandchildren, Tony and Amanda Kalacanic (Kaelin and Riley), Jennifer and Dennis Murphy (Angela and Breanna), Chris Kalacanic (Christian and Chase); as well as Rebecca Kalacanic Carpenter, the mother of his sonTony.  A memorial gathering to celebrate the life of Anthony “TK” Kalacanic will be held at Stroo Funeral Home on Wednesday, May 30, from 2 - 4 pm. In lieu of flowers, memorial contributions may be made to the National Wildlife Federation.  

  
                                               Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Comments  

# Dick Cline 2018-05-26 21:55
Goodbye old friend. I'll meet you on the first tee soon.

God Bless You and welcome you to your new home.

Your old friend DICK CLINE.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Sharon VanderWoudeSharon VanderWoude
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Jane WittemanJane Witteman
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Ethel MillerEthel Miller
Monday, December 17, 2018
Roy PlegerRoy Pleger
Monday, December 17, 2018
Ted StormTed Storm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Herman ScholtenHerman Scholten
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Esther HallEsther Hall
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Douglas ArnoldDouglas Arnold
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Anita Harrington Anita Harrington
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Joan (Ann) TimmermanJoan (Ann) Timmerman
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sharon KaneSharon Kane
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Kenneth WertKenneth Wert
Monday, January 7, 2019
Donna WhitakerDonna Whitaker
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Doris YarringtonDoris Yarrington
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Joanne BuistJoanne Buist
Friday, January 4, 2019
Clifford LarsonClifford Larson
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Teddie CurtisTeddie Curtis
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Alice FranciscoAlice Francisco
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Charleen DeVriesCharleen DeVries
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Rob VeltingRob Velting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Michael SoltysMichael Soltys
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
John HagerJohn Hager
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Theresa DashnerTheresa Dashner
Thursday, December 27, 2018