Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

shuckbetty1956

Service Information

Betty Jane (Palma) Shuck
Visitation:  None
Service: None

Cemetery:  Ft. Custer National Cemetery, Augusta, MI


 

Betty Jane (Palma) Shuck, age 82, of Wyoming, was peacefully called home on Monday, April 30, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Leland; her sisters, Angie, Geraldine, Arlene; her brother, Gerritt; sisters-in-law, Ruby Shuck and Ruth Shuck. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Leland (Patty) Shuck, Timothy (Tammy) Shuck, Juanita "Bunny" (Rod) Van Oeveren; nine grandchildren; many great grandchildren; sisters, Sharon (Russ) VandenBerg, Carolynne Estelle; brothers-in-law, Ivan Shuck, Darrell Shuck; several nieces and nephews.  There will be no visitation or service. Interment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. 
 
                                                STROO FUNERAL HOME
                                                         616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Leland ArmsLeland Arms
Monday, October 15, 2018
Elizabeth PartakElizabeth Partak
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Bud ApolBud Apol
Friday, October 12, 2018
Robert HerrmannRobert Herrmann
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Benita HernandezBenita Hernandez
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Gregg BlackGregg Black
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Doris DeYoung (Homrich)Doris DeYoung (Homrich)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Inez DehnInez Dehn
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sharon VoetbergSharon Voetberg
Monday, October 8, 2018
Raymond Vanden AkkerRaymond Vanden Akker
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Richard ThackerRichard Thacker
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Pat CarrollPat Carroll
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Neoma TappNeoma Tapp
Monday, October 1, 2018
Marvin BrinksMarvin Brinks
Monday, October 1, 2018
Mark BoenderMark Boender
Friday, September 28, 2018
Barbara Vanden ToornBarbara Vanden Toorn
Tuesday, September 25, 2018