Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

shuckbetty1956

Service Information

Betty Jane (Palma) Shuck
Visitation:  None
Service: None

Cemetery:  Ft. Custer National Cemetery, Augusta, MI


 

Betty Jane (Palma) Shuck, age 82, of Wyoming, was peacefully called home on Monday, April 30, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Leland; her sisters, Angie, Geraldine, Arlene; her brother, Gerritt; sisters-in-law, Ruby Shuck and Ruth Shuck. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Leland (Patty) Shuck, Timothy (Tammy) Shuck, Juanita "Bunny" (Rod) Van Oeveren; nine grandchildren; many great grandchildren; sisters, Sharon (Russ) VandenBerg, Carolynne Estelle; brothers-in-law, Ivan Shuck, Darrell Shuck; several nieces and nephews.  There will be no visitation or service. Interment will be in Ft. Custer National Cemetery. 
 
                                                STROO FUNERAL HOME
                                                         616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Donald RawlingsDonald Rawlings
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ronald Vande KieftRonald Vande Kieft
Friday, August 17, 2018
Caroline LemkeCaroline Lemke
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Muriel HullMuriel Hull
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Dave StevensDave Stevens
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jeanne CroskeyJeanne Croskey
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Allan HudsonAllan Hudson
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fred VandenBoogertFred VandenBoogert
Thursday, July 26, 2018
John SlagterJohn Slagter
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Percy Vander SlikPercy Vander Slik
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
William KlumpWilliam Klump
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Patsy YostPatsy Yost
Friday, July 20, 2018
Arthur SweerisArthur Sweeris
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thomas KalsbeekThomas Kalsbeek
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Scott HiltonScott Hilton
Monday, July 16, 2018
Marcia BroersmaMarcia Broersma
Sunday, July 15, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere