Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

RickaboughCliff

Service Information

Clifford "Cliff" Rickabough 
Visitation: Monday from 6 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: May be made to a charity of your choice.

Clifford “Cliff” Rickabough, aged 69, of Grand Rapids, passed away in his sleep on Friday, April 20, 2018. Cliff served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his parents, Wallace and Bessie Rickabough. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife, Gayle; children, Michele (Dirk) Boeske, Greg (Jennifer) Rickabough; grandchildren, DJ, Tyler, Brandon, Emily; sisters, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Sue (John) Katerberg; and many nieces and nephews. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Cliff may be made to a charity of your choice. The family will greet visitors on Monday from 6 to 9 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Comments  

# Jackie Schwartzinger 2018-04-24 04:50
Gayle, I'm so sorry to hear of Cliff's passing. My prayers are with you and many hugs.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Anita Harrington Anita Harrington
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Joan (Ann) TimmermanJoan (Ann) Timmerman
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sharon KaneSharon Kane
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Kenneth WertKenneth Wert
Monday, January 7, 2019
Donna WhitakerDonna Whitaker
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Doris YarringtonDoris Yarrington
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Joanne BuistJoanne Buist
Friday, January 4, 2019
Clifford LarsonClifford Larson
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Teddie CurtisTeddie Curtis
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Alice FranciscoAlice Francisco
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Charleen DeVriesCharleen DeVries
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Rob VeltingRob Velting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Michael SoltysMichael Soltys
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
John HagerJohn Hager
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Theresa DashnerTheresa Dashner
Thursday, December 27, 2018