Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

RickaboughCliff

Service Information

Clifford "Cliff" Rickabough 
Visitation: Monday from 6 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: May be made to a charity of your choice.

Clifford “Cliff” Rickabough, aged 69, of Grand Rapids, passed away in his sleep on Friday, April 20, 2018. Cliff served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his parents, Wallace and Bessie Rickabough. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife, Gayle; children, Michele (Dirk) Boeske, Greg (Jennifer) Rickabough; grandchildren, DJ, Tyler, Brandon, Emily; sisters, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Sue (John) Katerberg; and many nieces and nephews. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Cliff may be made to a charity of your choice. The family will greet visitors on Monday from 6 to 9 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Comments  

# Jackie Schwartzinger 2018-04-24 04:50
Gayle, I'm so sorry to hear of Cliff's passing. My prayers are with you and many hugs.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Evelyn GeukesEvelyn Geukes
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Douglas BakkerDouglas Bakker
Monday, May 21, 2018
Daniel BischoffDaniel Bischoff
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Terry Ver DuinTerry Ver Duin
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Harvey HaverdinkHarvey Haverdink
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Morrie HollowayMorrie Holloway
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Michael Dordan, Jr.Michael Dordan, Jr.
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Paul SpangenbergPaul Spangenberg
Friday, May 18, 2018
Mary SpidellMary Spidell
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Jack Lofgren Jr.Jack Lofgren Jr.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Helene DeHoekHelene DeHoek
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Wesley VisserWesley Visser
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Harriet Ter HaarHarriet Ter Haar
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Dorothy HelmholdtDorothy Helmholdt
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Richard Blain Sr.Richard Blain Sr.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Theodore EgelerTheodore Egeler
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere