Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

RickaboughCliff

Service Information

Clifford "Cliff" Rickabough 
Visitation: Monday from 6 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: May be made to a charity of your choice.

Clifford “Cliff” Rickabough, aged 69, of Grand Rapids, passed away in his sleep on Friday, April 20, 2018. Cliff served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his parents, Wallace and Bessie Rickabough. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife, Gayle; children, Michele (Dirk) Boeske, Greg (Jennifer) Rickabough; grandchildren, DJ, Tyler, Brandon, Emily; sisters, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Sue (John) Katerberg; and many nieces and nephews. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Cliff may be made to a charity of your choice. The family will greet visitors on Monday from 6 to 9 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Comments  

# Jackie Schwartzinger 2018-04-24 04:50
Gayle, I'm so sorry to hear of Cliff's passing. My prayers are with you and many hugs.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019