Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

RickaboughCliff

Service Information

Clifford "Cliff" Rickabough 
Visitation: Monday from 6 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: May be made to a charity of your choice.

Clifford “Cliff” Rickabough, aged 69, of Grand Rapids, passed away in his sleep on Friday, April 20, 2018. Cliff served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his parents, Wallace and Bessie Rickabough. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife, Gayle; children, Michele (Dirk) Boeske, Greg (Jennifer) Rickabough; grandchildren, DJ, Tyler, Brandon, Emily; sisters, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Sue (John) Katerberg; and many nieces and nephews. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Cliff may be made to a charity of your choice. The family will greet visitors on Monday from 6 to 9 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Comments  

# Jackie Schwartzinger 2018-04-24 04:50
Gayle, I'm so sorry to hear of Cliff's passing. My prayers are with you and many hugs.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Arthur SweerisArthur Sweeris
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Marcia BroersmaMarcia Broersma
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Paula KnappPaula Knapp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Monday, July 9, 2018
Kenneth WengerKenneth Wenger
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ron HelmusRon Helmus
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ralph MinkusRalph Minkus
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Craig CarlsonCraig Carlson
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Johnnie HemphillJohnnie Hemphill
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Judith Jonker-BredewegJudith Jonker-Bredeweg
Monday, July 2, 2018
Gerald BakerGerald Baker
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Richard HughesRichard Hughes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Joyce KoningJoyce Koning
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kirk MannKirk Mann
Monday, June 25, 2018
Vernon WarnerVernon Warner
Monday, June 25, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere