Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

RickaboughCliff

Service Information

Clifford "Cliff" Rickabough 
Visitation: Monday from 6 to 9 pm at the funeral home
Service: 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Blain Cemetery
Memorials: May be made to a charity of your choice.

Clifford “Cliff” Rickabough, aged 69, of Grand Rapids, passed away in his sleep on Friday, April 20, 2018. Cliff served in the US Army. He was preceded in death by his parents, Wallace and Bessie Rickabough. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife, Gayle; children, Michele (Dirk) Boeske, Greg (Jennifer) Rickabough; grandchildren, DJ, Tyler, Brandon, Emily; sisters, Nancy Hill, Norma Rickabough, Janet Buschini, Sue (John) Katerberg; and many nieces and nephews. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at the Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Contributions in memory of Cliff may be made to a charity of your choice. The family will greet visitors on Monday from 6 to 9 pm at Stroo Funeral Home.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68th Street, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Comments  

# Jackie Schwartzinger 2018-04-24 04:50
Gayle, I'm so sorry to hear of Cliff's passing. My prayers are with you and many hugs.

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018
Maria VallejoMaria Vallejo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
William CushmanWilliam Cushman
Monday, November 12, 2018
Warren MeyerWarren Meyer
Monday, November 12, 2018
Eula DavisonEula Davison
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Joe MotleyJoe Motley
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Laurel De GrootLaurel De Groot
Friday, November 9, 2018
Pastor Herbert Little Jr.Pastor Herbert Little Jr.
Monday, November 5, 2018
Henrietta BolhuisHenrietta Bolhuis
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hilda RozemaHilda Rozema
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Valora BeachValora Beach
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Rita RackettRita Rackett
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
David PorterDavid Porter
Monday, October 29, 2018
Steve BrockSteve Brock
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Douglas Van MeursDouglas Van Meurs
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bud ThomasBud Thomas
Saturday, October 27, 2018