Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

SmithShirley1876

Service Information

Shirley (Sanborn) Smith
Visitation:  None
Service: 1 pm Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Jesus Nondenominational Church, 9206 Peck Rd., Greenville, MI 48832

Memorials: Jesus Nondenominational Church

Shirley Smith, 73, of Kentwood, was called to her heavenly home on Monday, March 26, 2018. She was preceded in death by her parents, Clyde Leroy and Erma L. (Hazzard) Sanborn; sister, Rose Marie Murden, Betty Ann Putnam, Mary Lou Cummins; and brother, Anson L. Sanborn. Surviving are her brothers, Clyde "Butch" Sanborn, Roy Sanborn; and several  nieces and nephews.  A memorial service will be held 1 pm Saturday, April 28, at Jesus Nondenominational Church, 9206 Peck Rd., Greenville, MI 48832. Contributions in memory of Shirley may be made to Jesus Nondenominational Church.

                                  Arrangements by :

                  Stroo Funeral Home, Grand Rapids, MI

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Irene WorkmanIrene Workman
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Clifford RickaboughClifford Rickabough
Friday, April 20, 2018
Dorothy BachelderDorothy Bachelder
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Mildred SchickMildred Schick
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Shirley A. De VriesShirley A. De Vries
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Geraldine KwekelGeraldine Kwekel
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Vivian BignallVivian Bignall
Monday, April 16, 2018
Adalyn SmithAdalyn Smith
Monday, April 16, 2018
Anne JousmaAnne Jousma
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Shirley SmithShirley Smith
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Eloise FaberEloise Faber
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Dorothy Dorothy "D.A." Malinoski
Monday, April 9, 2018
Shirley De VriesShirley De Vries
Friday, April 6, 2018
Henry HondorpHenry Hondorp
Friday, April 6, 2018
Karen RoosienKaren Roosien
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Darlene Vander MaasDarlene Vander Maas
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere