Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

malinoskidorothy 3335

Service Information

Dorothy Ann (Sullivan) Malinoski
Visitation: None 
Service: 2 pm Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Heather Hills Chapel, 1055 Forest Hill Avenue SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Memorials: 

 Dorothy Ann "D.A." Malinoski, age 97, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Monday, April 9, 2018. Dorothy was a life-long resident of Poplar Bluff, Missouri.  She was preceded in death by her husband, Dr. Mitchell V. Malinoski; and her son, Timothy Malinoski. She will be lovingly remembered by her daughter, Katherine (Lee) Barckholtz; her grandchildren, Carrie (Chris) Nichols, Jay (Jacee) Malinoski, Cynthia Barckholtz; and great grandchildren, Mitchell, Madison, Eli, Shelby, Tim, and Jake. A memorial service will be held at 2 PM on Saturday, April 14, at Heather Hills Chapel, 1055 Forest Hill Ave. SE. 

 
                                               Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
                                                  1095 68th Street SE
                                             Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Comments  

# Charlotte W Craig 2018-04-14 00:44
Kathie -- I was so sad to read the news of your mom's passing. All of our links to the past are disappearing!
I have sent a card -- and a copy of the obituary from the Daily American Republic -- to the address on Innwood. But wanted to send this note as well, in case you have moved. Will be thinking of you tomorrow and praying for you, too. Much love, Charlotte

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Ofelia OsorioOfelia Osorio
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Martha Van SledrightMartha Van Sledright
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Dolores PalmerDolores Palmer
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Elisabeth ten HaafElisabeth ten Haaf
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Rev. Clarence ReyneveldRev. Clarence Reyneveld
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Marissa (Freyling) StevensMarissa (Freyling) Stevens
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Samuel SchwartzSamuel Schwartz
Monday, April 2, 2018
Rodney FleckRodney Fleck
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Forrest DeMaagdForrest DeMaagd
Friday, March 30, 2018
Russell BrownRussell Brown
Friday, March 30, 2018
Kenneth SmithKenneth Smith
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Loren KriegerLoren Krieger
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Irene WorkmanIrene Workman
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Clifford RickaboughClifford Rickabough
Friday, April 20, 2018
Dorothy BachelderDorothy Bachelder
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Mildred SchickMildred Schick
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Shirley A. De VriesShirley A. De Vries
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Geraldine KwekelGeraldine Kwekel
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Vivian BignallVivian Bignall
Monday, April 16, 2018
Adalyn SmithAdalyn Smith
Monday, April 16, 2018
Anne JousmaAnne Jousma
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Shirley SmithShirley Smith
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Eloise FaberEloise Faber
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Dorothy Dorothy "D.A." Malinoski
Monday, April 9, 2018
Shirley M. De VriesShirley M. De Vries
Friday, April 6, 2018
Henry HondorpHenry Hondorp
Friday, April 6, 2018
Karen RoosienKaren Roosien
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Darlene Vander MaasDarlene Vander Maas
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere