Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

malinoskidorothy 3335

Service Information

Dorothy Ann (Sullivan) Malinoski
Visitation: None 
Service: 2 pm Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Heather Hills Chapel, 1055 Forest Hill Avenue SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Memorials: 

 Dorothy Ann "D.A." Malinoski, age 97, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Monday, April 9, 2018. Dorothy was a life-long resident of Poplar Bluff, Missouri.  She was preceded in death by her husband, Dr. Mitchell V. Malinoski; and her son, Timothy Malinoski. She will be lovingly remembered by her daughter, Katherine (Lee) Barckholtz; her grandchildren, Carrie (Chris) Nichols, Jay (Jacee) Malinoski, Cynthia Barckholtz; and great grandchildren, Mitchell, Madison, Eli, Shelby, Tim, and Jake. A memorial service will be held at 2 PM on Saturday, April 14, at Heather Hills Chapel, 1055 Forest Hill Ave. SE. 

 
                                               Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
                                                  1095 68th Street SE
                                             Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Comments  

# Charlotte W Craig 2018-04-14 00:44
Kathie -- I was so sad to read the news of your mom's passing. All of our links to the past are disappearing!
I have sent a card -- and a copy of the obituary from the Daily American Republic -- to the address on Innwood. But wanted to send this note as well, in case you have moved. Will be thinking of you tomorrow and praying for you, too. Much love, Charlotte

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018
Maria VallejoMaria Vallejo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
William CushmanWilliam Cushman
Monday, November 12, 2018
Warren MeyerWarren Meyer
Monday, November 12, 2018
Eula DavisonEula Davison
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Joe MotleyJoe Motley
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Laurel De GrootLaurel De Groot
Friday, November 9, 2018
Pastor Herbert Little Jr.Pastor Herbert Little Jr.
Monday, November 5, 2018
Henrietta BolhuisHenrietta Bolhuis
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hilda RozemaHilda Rozema
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Valora BeachValora Beach
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Rita RackettRita Rackett
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
David PorterDavid Porter
Monday, October 29, 2018
Steve BrockSteve Brock
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Douglas Van MeursDouglas Van Meurs
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bud ThomasBud Thomas
Saturday, October 27, 2018