Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

osprio ofelia668

Service Information

Ofelia Osorio
Visitation:  Friday, April 6, 2018 from 7 - 9 pm at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church, 250 Brown St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Service: 11 am Saturday, April 7, at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church



Ofelia Osorio, age 47, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, April 4, 2018. Ofelia loved children, and enjoyed jogging and hosting parties. Her father, Ricardo Islas Nunez, preceded her in death. She will be lovingly remembered by her husband, Rene; children, Maxine Osorio, Rene de Jesus Osorio; mother, Rafaela Villegas; father-in-law and mother-in-law, Rene and Eva Osorio; brothers and sisters, Ricardo, Juan, Martina, Nena, Angelica, Rafael, Jorge, Gustavo; and many nieces, nephews and godchildren. Visitation for Ofelia will be held on Friday, April 6 from 7 - 9 pm at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church, 250 Brown St. SE, where the Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, April 7 at 11 am, Father Jose Luis Quintana, as celebrant. 

-- 

Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Herman ScholtenHerman Scholten
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Esther HallEsther Hall
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Douglas ArnoldDouglas Arnold
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Donald LeyrerDonald Leyrer
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kendra OhlerKendra Ohler
Monday, December 3, 2018
Ronald De JongRonald De Jong
Monday, December 3, 2018
Alton RackettAlton Rackett
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Art JacobsArt Jacobs
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Jerome MillerJerome Miller
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wanda CookeWanda Cooke
Friday, November 23, 2018