Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

palmerdolores112

Service Information

Dolores "Dody" Palmer
Visitation:  Wedensday, April 11, from 12 noon - 2 pm at Stroo Fuenral Home followed by the service
Service: 2 pm, Wednesday, April 11, at Stroo Funeral Home

Memorials: to the family to help with funeral expenses

 

Dolores "Dody" Palmer, age 58, of Wyoming, passed away peacefully in her sleep on Wednesday, April 4, 2018. Her favorite place to be was by the pool in the summer months or in Hawaii whenever she could travel there. Dody will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 31 years, Larry; daughter, Shannon McBain and Christopher Cooper; grandchildren, Marissa, Adriana, and Gabriel Cooper; mother, Norma Vance; brother and sisters, Alan (Nancy) Vance, Mary Baker, Kandi Knoebor; step-daughter, Tammy Palmer and family; and many beloved nieces, nephews, aunts, and uncles. The family will greet visitors on Wednesday, April 11, from 12 noon to 2 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 2 pm. Memorial contributions may be made to the family to help with funeral expenses.
                                 STROO FUNERAL HOME
                                      1095 68TH ST. SE
                               GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Donald RawlingsDonald Rawlings
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ronald Vande KieftRonald Vande Kieft
Friday, August 17, 2018
Caroline LemkeCaroline Lemke
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Muriel HullMuriel Hull
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Dave StevensDave Stevens
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jeanne CroskeyJeanne Croskey
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Allan HudsonAllan Hudson
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fred VandenBoogertFred VandenBoogert
Thursday, July 26, 2018
John SlagterJohn Slagter
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Percy Vander SlikPercy Vander Slik
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
William KlumpWilliam Klump
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Patsy YostPatsy Yost
Friday, July 20, 2018
Arthur SweerisArthur Sweeris
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thomas KalsbeekThomas Kalsbeek
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Scott HiltonScott Hilton
Monday, July 16, 2018
Marcia BroersmaMarcia Broersma
Sunday, July 15, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere