Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Elisabeth Helena ten Haaf
Visitation:  Saturday, April 7 from 11 - 11:45 am at Dutton United Reformed Church, 6950 Hanna Lake SE followed by the service
Service: 12:00 noon Saturday, April 7 at Dutton URC

Cemetery:  Rest Lawn Memorial Park


 

Elisabeth Helena ten Haaf, age 82, of Kentwood, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, April 4, 2018. Her husband, Pieter, preceded her in death in 2008. Elisabeth will be lovingly remembered by her children, Sylvia (Albert) Gelderman, Edward (Cynthia) ten Haaf, Elma (Al) Riedstra, Robert (Lori Anne) ten Haaf, Peter (Kathy) ten Haaf; 27 grandchildren, 30 great grandchildren; brothers and sisters, Bert (Riek) Gelderblom, Goof (Janny) Gelderblom, Leny Roos all of the Netherlands, Anne (Harry) Kooistra of Caledonia; many nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Saturday, April 7, from 11 - 11:45 am at Dutton United Reformed Church, 6950 Hanna Lake Ave. SE, where the service will begin in 12:00 pm. Rev. William Renkema will officiate. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Yet I am always with you; you hold me by my right hand. You guide me with your counsel and afterward you will take me into glory. Ps. 73:23-24
 
 Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
                                                    1095 68th Street SE
                                                Grand Rapids, MI 49508

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Carole AxdorffCarole Axdorff
Monday, June 25, 2018
James De BruynJames De Bruyn
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Arthur SweerisArthur Sweeris
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Marcia BroersmaMarcia Broersma
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Paula KnappPaula Knapp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Monday, July 9, 2018
Kenneth WengerKenneth Wenger
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ron HelmusRon Helmus
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ralph MinkusRalph Minkus
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Craig CarlsonCraig Carlson
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Johnnie HemphillJohnnie Hemphill
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Judith Jonker-BredewegJudith Jonker-Bredeweg
Monday, July 2, 2018
Gerald BakerGerald Baker
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Richard HughesRichard Hughes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Joyce KoningJoyce Koning
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kirk MannKirk Mann
Monday, June 25, 2018
Vernon WarnerVernon Warner
Monday, June 25, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere