Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 


Frisbie pat 224

Service Information

Patricia A. Frisbie
Visitation:  Saturday from 12 -  1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 1 pm
Service: 1 pm Saturday, March 3, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Blain 
Memorials: Gift of Life, MI, 3861 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108


Patricia A. Frisbie, aged 81, of Byron Center, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, February 27, 2018. Pat worked for Steelcase for many years. She was preceded in death by her sons, Phillip "Skip" and Mahlon "Bud" Frisbie; her granddaughter, Randie Sue Frisbie; parents, Phil and Martha Crysler; and her sister, Phyllis Burkhart Vanderlaan. Surviving are her brother, Dale Crysler; grandson, Mahlon Frisbie III; and many nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held Saturday, March 3, from 12:00 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm, with Pastor Peter Trzybinski officiating. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Gift of Life, MI.  The family would like to thank Byron Center Manor for their loving care of Pat while she resided there the last several years. Thank you, too, to Kindred Hospice for their care in her final days. “In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for youAnd if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.” John 14:2-3

                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                      1095 68TH ST. SE

                                 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

                                            616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code

Theodore MontsmaTheodore Montsma
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Helen SchrierHelen Schrier
Friday, February 23, 2018
Norma VandenBroekNorma VandenBroek
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Charles GaugerCharles Gauger
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Frederick MartinFrederick Martin
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Raymond KnappRaymond Knapp
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Catherine TagueCatherine Tague
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Harold JonkerHarold Jonker
Monday, February 19, 2018
Alan FigueroaAlan Figueroa
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Betty JonesBetty Jones
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. SavoyMarilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. Savoy
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Gretta BenninkGretta Bennink
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Jerry Jerry "Butch" Van Kampen
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thelma De BraberThelma De Braber
Sunday, March 11, 2018
David AmersonDavid Amerson
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Niecia EngbersNiecia Engbers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dorothy Monsma-WassenaarDorothy Monsma-Wassenaar
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mary OlthouseMary Olthouse
Monday, March 5, 2018
Esther BurchEsther Burch
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Andy WestraAndy Westra
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Patricia FrisbiePatricia Frisbie
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
David AinsworthDavid Ainsworth
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Harley MulderHarley Mulder
Monday, February 26, 2018
Herm KlunderHerm Klunder
Sunday, February 25, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere