Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Frisbie pat 224

Service Information

Patricia A. Frisbie
Visitation:  Saturday from 12 -  1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 1 pm
Service: 1 pm Saturday, March 3, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Blain 
Memorials: Gift of Life, MI, 3861 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 https://giftoflifefoundationmi.org/to-contribute/

                                   

Patricia A. Frisbie, aged 81, of Byron Center, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, February 27, 2018. Pat worked for Steelcase for many years. She was preceded in death by her sons, Phillip "Skip" and Mahlon "Bud" Frisbie; her granddaughter, Randie Sue Frisbie; parents, Phil and Martha Crysler; and her sister, Phyllis Burkhart Vanderlaan. Surviving are her brother, Dale Crysler; grandson, Mahlon Frisbie III; and many nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held Saturday, March 3, from 12:00 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm, with Pastor Peter Trzybinski officiating. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Gift of Life, MI.  The family would like to thank Byron Center Manor for their loving care of Pat while she resided there the last several years. Thank you, too, to Kindred Hospice for their care in her final days. “In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for youAnd if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.” John 14:2-3

                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                      1095 68TH ST. SE

                                 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

                                            616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Virginia Vander LaanVirginia Vander Laan
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Charles GardnerCharles Gardner
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018
Maria VallejoMaria Vallejo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
William CushmanWilliam Cushman
Monday, November 12, 2018
Warren MeyerWarren Meyer
Monday, November 12, 2018
Eula DavisonEula Davison
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Joe MotleyJoe Motley
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Laurel De GrootLaurel De Groot
Friday, November 9, 2018
Pastor Herbert Little Jr.Pastor Herbert Little Jr.
Monday, November 5, 2018
Henrietta BolhuisHenrietta Bolhuis
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hilda RozemaHilda Rozema
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Joyce KnappJoyce Knapp
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Esther HallEsther Hall
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Donald LeyrerDonald Leyrer
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kendra OhlerKendra Ohler
Monday, December 3, 2018
Ronald De JongRonald De Jong
Monday, December 3, 2018
Alton RackettAlton Rackett
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Art JacobsArt Jacobs
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Jerome MillerJerome Miller
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wanda CookeWanda Cooke
Friday, November 23, 2018
Gene KoelschGene Koelsch
Thursday, November 22, 2018