Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Frisbie pat 224

Service Information

Patricia A. Frisbie
Visitation:  Saturday from 12 -  1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 1 pm
Service: 1 pm Saturday, March 3, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Blain 
Memorials: Gift of Life, MI, 3861 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 https://giftoflifefoundationmi.org/to-contribute/

                                   

Patricia A. Frisbie, aged 81, of Byron Center, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, February 27, 2018. Pat worked for Steelcase for many years. She was preceded in death by her sons, Phillip "Skip" and Mahlon "Bud" Frisbie; her granddaughter, Randie Sue Frisbie; parents, Phil and Martha Crysler; and her sister, Phyllis Burkhart Vanderlaan. Surviving are her brother, Dale Crysler; grandson, Mahlon Frisbie III; and many nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held Saturday, March 3, from 12:00 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm, with Pastor Peter Trzybinski officiating. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Gift of Life, MI.  The family would like to thank Byron Center Manor for their loving care of Pat while she resided there the last several years. Thank you, too, to Kindred Hospice for their care in her final days. “In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for youAnd if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.” John 14:2-3

                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                      1095 68TH ST. SE

                                 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

                                            616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Wilma WiersmaWilma Wiersma
Sunday, February 3, 2019
David WilcomeDavid Wilcome
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Rotha EssenburgRotha Essenburg
Friday, January 25, 2019
Mary JazwinskiMary Jazwinski
Friday, January 25, 2019
Karen HunterKaren Hunter
Friday, January 25, 2019
Gary DoumaGary Douma
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Carole GibbsCarole Gibbs
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Scott SignorScott Signor
Monday, January 21, 2019
Brian GrahamBrian Graham
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Paul SweetPaul Sweet
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Nora SullivanNora Sullivan
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Anita Harrington Anita Harrington
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Cody ZwiersCody Zwiers
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Jessie PlatschoreJessie Platschore
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Rev. Warren BurgessRev. Warren Burgess
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Junior BrockJunior Brock
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Matt KoningMatt Koning
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Marvin HonderdMarvin Honderd
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Billy BoggsBilly Boggs
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Donald Walters Jr.Donald Walters Jr.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Catherine ReitsCatherine Reits
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Margaret WagnerMargaret Wagner
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ronald SanfordRonald Sanford
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kimmie CarpenterKimmie Carpenter
Friday, February 8, 2019
Dorothy BrittnerDorothy Brittner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sydney CammengaSydney Cammenga
Monday, February 4, 2019
Susan LetherbySusan Letherby
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Miriam BaileyMiriam Bailey
Sunday, February 3, 2019