Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Frisbie pat 224

Service Information

Patricia A. Frisbie
Visitation:  Saturday from 12 -  1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service at 1 pm
Service: 1 pm Saturday, March 3, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Blain 
Memorials: Gift of Life, MI, 3861 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 https://giftoflifefoundationmi.org/to-contribute/

                                   

Patricia A. Frisbie, aged 81, of Byron Center, went to be with her Lord on Tuesday, February 27, 2018. Pat worked for Steelcase for many years. She was preceded in death by her sons, Phillip "Skip" and Mahlon "Bud" Frisbie; her granddaughter, Randie Sue Frisbie; parents, Phil and Martha Crysler; and her sister, Phyllis Burkhart Vanderlaan. Surviving are her brother, Dale Crysler; grandson, Mahlon Frisbie III; and many nieces and nephews. Visitation will be held Saturday, March 3, from 12:00 - 1 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 1 pm, with Pastor Peter Trzybinski officiating. Interment in Blain Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Gift of Life, MI.  The family would like to thank Byron Center Manor for their loving care of Pat while she resided there the last several years. Thank you, too, to Kindred Hospice for their care in her final days. “In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for youAnd if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.” John 14:2-3

                                  STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                      1095 68TH ST. SE

                                 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

                                            616 455-9280

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Gary CronkhiteGary Cronkhite
Monday, September 24, 2018
Robert LongRobert Long
Friday, September 21, 2018
Catherine VaasCatherine Vaas
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Eylene SchmidtEylene Schmidt
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Laura LakerLaura Laker
Monday, September 17, 2018
Kathy WheelerKathy Wheeler
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nancy ChapelNancy Chapel
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wayne SkarvanWayne Skarvan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Norman HookerNorman Hooker
Monday, September 10, 2018
Alan R. JarrettAlan R. Jarrett
Monday, September 10, 2018
Elmer SnoapElmer Snoap
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Theresa PosthumusTheresa Posthumus
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Leland ArmsLeland Arms
Monday, October 15, 2018
Elizabeth PartakElizabeth Partak
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Bud ApolBud Apol
Friday, October 12, 2018
Robert HerrmannRobert Herrmann
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Benita HernandezBenita Hernandez
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Gregg BlackGregg Black
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Doris DeYoung (Homrich)Doris DeYoung (Homrich)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Inez DehnInez Dehn
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sharon VoetbergSharon Voetberg
Monday, October 8, 2018
Raymond Vanden AkkerRaymond Vanden Akker
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Richard ThackerRichard Thacker
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Pat CarrollPat Carroll
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Neoma TappNeoma Tapp
Monday, October 1, 2018
Marvin BrinksMarvin Brinks
Monday, October 1, 2018
Mark BoenderMark Boender
Friday, September 28, 2018
Barbara Vanden ToornBarbara Vanden Toorn
Tuesday, September 25, 2018