Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Frederick Michael Martin
Visitation:  Saturday, February 24, 2018 from 2:00 - 3:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Memorials: Faith Hospice

 

Frederick Michael Martin, age 75, of Cutlerville, went home to be with his Lord on Wednesday, February 21, 2018.  Surviving are his significant other, Clyde Colley; his sisters, Jackie (Gilbert) Douglas, Pat (Larry) Tripp; brother, Gary Furgeson; many nieces and nephews. There will be a visitation held on Saturday, February 24, from 2:00 - 3:30 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. Contributions in Fred’s memory may be made to Faith Hospice.

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68TH ST. SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Dorothy BachelderDorothy Bachelder
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Shirley A. De VriesShirley A. De Vries
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Geraldine KwekelGeraldine Kwekel
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Vivian BignallVivian Bignall
Monday, April 16, 2018
Adalyn SmithAdalyn Smith
Monday, April 16, 2018
Anne JousmaAnne Jousma
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Shirley SmithShirley Smith
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Eloise FaberEloise Faber
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Dorothy Dorothy "D.A." Malinoski
Monday, April 9, 2018
Shirley De VriesShirley De Vries
Friday, April 6, 2018
Henry HondorpHenry Hondorp
Friday, April 6, 2018
Karen RoosienKaren Roosien
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Darlene Vander MaasDarlene Vander Maas
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Ofelia OsorioOfelia Osorio
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Martha Van SledrightMartha Van Sledright
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Dolores PalmerDolores Palmer
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere