Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Kimberly Ann Cash 

Visitation:  Friday, February 23, from 3:30 - 4:50 pm at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE followed by the service
Service: 5:00 PM Friday, February 23, at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE

Memorials: Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary, 8935 Thompson Rd., Lake Odessa, MI 48849

or Vicky's Pet Connection, PO Box 624, Ada, MI 49301


 

Pulling and praying from loved ones for Kim, but God had something different in mind. Traveling life's road, with this heavy load, someone like her, we'll never find.  Kimberly Ann Cash, age 51, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, February 15, 2018. She will be deeply missed by her husband of 14 years, James; children, Wesley (Alisha) Harmon, her mother, Shirley Rowland, sisters, Michele (Tom) Crawford, and Nicole Reid. Her father, Doug Hudson, preceded her in death. The family will greet visitors on Friday, February 23, from 3:30 - 4:50 pm at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE, where the funeral service will begin at 5 pm. Rev. Brian Cederquist will officiate. In lieu of flowers, you may make a donation to Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary or Vicky's Pet Connection, in Kim's name.

 
 
Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Thelma MontsmaThelma Montsma
Monday, August 27, 2018
Dorothy McClymontDorothy McClymont
Monday, August 27, 2018
Gordon PollGordon Poll
Monday, August 20, 2018
Donald RawlingsDonald Rawlings
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ronald Vande KieftRonald Vande Kieft
Friday, August 17, 2018
Caroline LemkeCaroline Lemke
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Muriel HullMuriel Hull
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Dave StevensDave Stevens
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jeanne CroskeyJeanne Croskey
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Allan HudsonAllan Hudson
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fred VandenBoogertFred VandenBoogert
Thursday, July 26, 2018
John SlagterJohn Slagter
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Eylene SchmidtEylene Schmidt
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Kathy WheelerKathy Wheeler
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nancy ChapelNancy Chapel
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wayne SkarvanWayne Skarvan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Norman HookerNorman Hooker
Monday, September 10, 2018
Alan R. JarrettAlan R. Jarrett
Monday, September 10, 2018
Elmer SnoapElmer Snoap
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Theresa PosthumusTheresa Posthumus
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Josephine HauschildJosephine Hauschild
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Gregory GoberGregory Gober
Thursday, September 6, 2018
George PottGeorge Pott
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Grace WengerGrace Wenger
Monday, September 3, 2018
James ShurmackJames Shurmack
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Barbara KosterBarbara Koster
Friday, August 31, 2018
Len ReilLen Reil
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Linda RomeroLinda Romero
Tuesday, August 28, 2018