Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 



Service Information

Kimberly Ann Cash 

Visitation:  Friday, February 23, from 3:30 - 4:50 pm at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE followed by the service
Service: 5:00 PM Friday, February 23, at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE

Memorials: Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary, 8935 Thompson Rd., Lake Odessa, MI 48849

or Vicky's Pet Connection, PO Box 624, Ada, MI 49301


Pulling and praying from loved ones for Kim, but God had something different in mind. Traveling life's road, with this heavy load, someone like her, we'll never find.  Kimberly Ann Cash, age 51, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, February 15, 2018. She will be deeply missed by her husband of 14 years, James; children, Wesley (Alisha) Harmon, her mother, Shirley Rowland, sisters, Michele (Tom) Crawford, and Nicole Reid. Her father, Doug Hudson, preceded her in death. The family will greet visitors on Friday, February 23, from 3:30 - 4:50 pm at Good News Baptist Church, 6830 Eastern Ave. SE, where the funeral service will begin at 5 pm. Rev. Brian Cederquist will officiate. In lieu of flowers, you may make a donation to Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary or Vicky's Pet Connection, in Kim's name.

Stroo Funeral Home, Inc.
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code

Theodore MontsmaTheodore Montsma
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Helen SchrierHelen Schrier
Friday, February 23, 2018
Norma VandenBroekNorma VandenBroek
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Charles GaugerCharles Gauger
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Frederick MartinFrederick Martin
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Raymond KnappRaymond Knapp
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Catherine TagueCatherine Tague
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Harold JonkerHarold Jonker
Monday, February 19, 2018
Alan FigueroaAlan Figueroa
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Betty JonesBetty Jones
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. SavoyMarilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. Savoy
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Gretta BenninkGretta Bennink
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Jerry Jerry "Butch" Van Kampen
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thelma De BraberThelma De Braber
Sunday, March 11, 2018
David AmersonDavid Amerson
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Niecia EngbersNiecia Engbers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dorothy Monsma-WassenaarDorothy Monsma-Wassenaar
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mary OlthouseMary Olthouse
Monday, March 5, 2018
Esther BurchEsther Burch
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Andy WestraAndy Westra
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Patricia FrisbiePatricia Frisbie
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
David AinsworthDavid Ainsworth
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Harley MulderHarley Mulder
Monday, February 26, 2018
Herm KlunderHerm Klunder
Sunday, February 25, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere