Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Andrew G. Herring
Visitation:  Thursday, February 15, from 10 - 10:45 at Grand Rapids First, 2100 44th St. SW
Service: 11 am Thursday, February 15 at Grand Rapids First

Cemetery:  Georgetown


 

Andrew G. Herring, age 79, of Kentwood, went to be with his Lord on Saturday, February 10, 2018. He will be lovingly remembered by his wife of 57 years, Rosalie; his children, Andy Herring Jr., Kim (Craig) Garrett; grandchildren, Michael Garrett, Allison (Walter) Cueva, Lindsey Garrett; a great granddaughter, Sofia Cueva; and brother, Lawrence Herring. The family will greet visitors on Thursday, February 15, from 10 - 10:45 am at Grand Rapids First, 2100 44th St. SW, followed by the service at 11 am, with Pastor Larry French officiating. Interment in Georgetown Cemetery. 

 

STROO FUNERAL HOME

1095 68TH ST. SE

www.stroofuneralhome.com

 
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Carole AxdorffCarole Axdorff
Monday, June 25, 2018
James De BruynJames De Bruyn
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Recent Memorials

Current Services

Arthur SweerisArthur Sweeris
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Marcia BroersmaMarcia Broersma
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Paula KnappPaula Knapp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)Hilda Markham (Bedewitz)
Monday, July 9, 2018
Kenneth WengerKenneth Wenger
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ron HelmusRon Helmus
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Ralph MinkusRalph Minkus
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Craig CarlsonCraig Carlson
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Johnnie HemphillJohnnie Hemphill
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Judith Jonker-BredewegJudith Jonker-Bredeweg
Monday, July 2, 2018
Gerald BakerGerald Baker
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Richard HughesRichard Hughes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Joyce KoningJoyce Koning
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kirk MannKirk Mann
Monday, June 25, 2018
Vernon WarnerVernon Warner
Monday, June 25, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere