Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Frederick Ray Heileman
Visitation:  Monday, February 5, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service
Service: 11 am Monday, February 5, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Alaska Cemetery
Memorials: Moline Christian Reformed Church, P.O. Box 158, Moline, MI 49335

 

Frederick Ray Heileman, age 65, of Byron Center, went to be with his Lord on Friday, February 2, 2018. Fred enjoyed skiing and camping with his son. He was preceded in death by his father, Fred. Surviving are his son, Nathan; mother, Marilyn Heileman; brothers, Ken A. Heileman, Michael (Debra) Heileman, Roger Heileman; nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Monday, February 5, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 11 am. Interment in Alaska Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Moline Christian Reformed Church.

                             STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                 1095 68TH ST. SE

                           GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Leland ArmsLeland Arms
Monday, October 15, 2018
Elizabeth PartakElizabeth Partak
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Bud ApolBud Apol
Friday, October 12, 2018
Robert HerrmannRobert Herrmann
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Benita HernandezBenita Hernandez
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Gregg BlackGregg Black
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Doris DeYoung (Homrich)Doris DeYoung (Homrich)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Inez DehnInez Dehn
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sharon VoetbergSharon Voetberg
Monday, October 8, 2018
Raymond Vanden AkkerRaymond Vanden Akker
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Richard ThackerRichard Thacker
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Pat CarrollPat Carroll
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Neoma TappNeoma Tapp
Monday, October 1, 2018
Marvin BrinksMarvin Brinks
Monday, October 1, 2018
Mark BoenderMark Boender
Friday, September 28, 2018
Barbara Vanden ToornBarbara Vanden Toorn
Tuesday, September 25, 2018