Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Frederick Ray Heileman
Visitation:  Monday, February 5, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home followed by the service
Service: 11 am Monday, February 5, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Alaska Cemetery
Memorials: Moline Christian Reformed Church, P.O. Box 158, Moline, MI 49335

 

Frederick Ray Heileman, age 65, of Byron Center, went to be with his Lord on Friday, February 2, 2018. Fred enjoyed skiing and camping with his son. He was preceded in death by his father, Fred. Surviving are his son, Nathan; mother, Marilyn Heileman; brothers, Ken A. Heileman, Michael (Debra) Heileman, Roger Heileman; nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Monday, February 5, from 10 - 11 am at Stroo Funeral Home, where the service will begin at 11 am. Interment in Alaska Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Moline Christian Reformed Church.

                             STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                 1095 68TH ST. SE

                           GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018
Maria VallejoMaria Vallejo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
William CushmanWilliam Cushman
Monday, November 12, 2018
Warren MeyerWarren Meyer
Monday, November 12, 2018
Eula DavisonEula Davison
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Joe MotleyJoe Motley
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Laurel De GrootLaurel De Groot
Friday, November 9, 2018
Pastor Herbert Little Jr.Pastor Herbert Little Jr.
Monday, November 5, 2018
Henrietta BolhuisHenrietta Bolhuis
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hilda RozemaHilda Rozema
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Valora BeachValora Beach
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Rita RackettRita Rackett
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
David PorterDavid Porter
Monday, October 29, 2018
Steve BrockSteve Brock
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Douglas Van MeursDouglas Van Meurs
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bud ThomasBud Thomas
Saturday, October 27, 2018