Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

FigueroaBetty

Service Information

Elizabeth J. "Betty" (Brinks) Figueroa
Visitation: Friday, February 2, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 2:00 pm Saturday, February 3, at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery: Winchester Cemetery, Byron Twp., MI
Memorials: Grace Reformed Church, 3330 Burlingame Ave. SW, Wyoming, MI 49509

 

Elizabeth J. "Betty" (Brinks) Figueroa, age 90, went to her heavenly home on Monday, January 29, 2018. Betty was preceded in death by her husband, Fred; her sons, Fred Jr. and Dennis, and her daughter-in-law, Wilma Figueroa. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Donald William Figueroa, Alan Jay Figueroa, and Edward James (Euridice) Figueroa; several grandchildren and great grandchildren; her sister, Wilma Courson; her brother, Calvin James Brinks; as well as several nieces and nephews. The family will greet relatives and friends on Friday, February 2, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 3, at 2:00 pm. Rev. Rick Oppenhuizen will officiate. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be made to Grace Reformed Church.

 

                          STROO FUNERAL HOME

                              1095 68TH ST. SE

                        GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

                       www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Comments  

# Stan & Vicki Hall 2018-02-02 21:55
Condolences to family from Stan&Vicki Hall,Henretta Bolhuis,Brian&B eth Meuser,Pam Piers and Sharon Boersma

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Irene WorkmanIrene Workman
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Clifford RickaboughClifford Rickabough
Friday, April 20, 2018
Dorothy BachelderDorothy Bachelder
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Mildred SchickMildred Schick
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Shirley A. De VriesShirley A. De Vries
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Geraldine KwekelGeraldine Kwekel
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Vivian BignallVivian Bignall
Monday, April 16, 2018
Adalyn SmithAdalyn Smith
Monday, April 16, 2018
Anne JousmaAnne Jousma
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Shirley SmithShirley Smith
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Eloise FaberEloise Faber
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Dorothy Dorothy "D.A." Malinoski
Monday, April 9, 2018
Shirley De VriesShirley De Vries
Friday, April 6, 2018
Henry HondorpHenry Hondorp
Friday, April 6, 2018
Karen RoosienKaren Roosien
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Darlene Vander MaasDarlene Vander Maas
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere