Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 



Service Information

Geraldine "Gerry" Jones
Celebration of Life Service: Wednesday, January 24, from 11 am - 1 pm at Sand's Banquet Room, 6597 S. Division Avenue.
Memorials: Spectrum Health Hospice, 750 Fuller Ave. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Geraldine Mae "Gerry" Jones, age  88, of Kentwood, passed away peacefully on Friday, January 12, 2018. Gerry loved spending time with her grandchildren and great grandchildren. She will be deeply missed by her husband of 26 years, Paul; her children, Linda (Jim) Koster, Sharon (Robert) LaDow; step-son, Paul E. "P.J." Jones; six grandchildren; 12 great grandchildren; four great-great grandchildren; and sister, Phyllis (Donald) DeWitt. A Memorial Celebration of Life service will be held on Wednesday, January 24, from 11 am - 1 pm at Sand's Banquet Room, 6597 S. Division Avenue. Memorial contributions may be made to Spectrum Health Hospice.



                                                     616 455-9280



# Sharon LaDow 2018-01-16 04:28
Always in my heart and thoughts. Enjoy your freedom from pain and being home bound til we meet again I love you❤️

Add comment

Security code

Current Services

Betty JonesBetty Jones
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. SavoyMarilyn J. Savoy and Larry E. Savoy
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Gretta BenninkGretta Bennink
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Jerry Jerry "Butch" Van Kampen
Monday, March 12, 2018
Thelma De BraberThelma De Braber
Sunday, March 11, 2018
David AmersonDavid Amerson
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Niecia EngbersNiecia Engbers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dorothy Monsma-WassenaarDorothy Monsma-Wassenaar
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mary OlthouseMary Olthouse
Monday, March 5, 2018
Esther BurchEsther Burch
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Andy WestraAndy Westra
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Patricia FrisbiePatricia Frisbie
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
David AinsworthDavid Ainsworth
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Harley MulderHarley Mulder
Monday, February 26, 2018
Herm KlunderHerm Klunder
Sunday, February 25, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere