Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Cora L. Quist
Visitation:  Sunday, January 14, from 5 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 11 am Monday, January 15, at Stroo Funeral Home, 1095 68th St. SE

Cemetery:  Winchester Cemetery
Memorials: to the funeral home to help with expenses

 

Cora L. Quist, age 57, of Cutlerville, went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, January 10, 2018. She was preceded in death by her parents, Anton and Aleda Bredell; her brother, Arnold Bredell; and father-in-law, Henry Quist. Cora will be lovingly remembered by her husband of 31 years, Howard; her children, Christopher Quist, Brain (Megan) Quist; her grandchildren, Harlie and Jovie Quist; sister, Beth (John) Noteboom; mother-in-law, Delphine Quist; brother-in-law, Jeff (Julie) Quist; and several nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors on Sunday from 5 to 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will be held 11 am Monday, January 15, at Stroo Funeral Home, with Rev. Ken VanWyk officiating. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be given to help with expenses. 

 

                                               STROO FUNERAL HOME

                                                  1095 68TH ST. SE

616 455-9280

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Helen SabinHelen Sabin
Monday, December 10, 2018
Marvin MingerinkMarvin Mingerink
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Robert VeltingRobert Velting
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Ebbelene BoelemaEbbelene Boelema
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Lucy BarnesLucy Barnes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Donald LeyrerDonald Leyrer
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Kendra OhlerKendra Ohler
Monday, December 3, 2018
Ronald De JongRonald De Jong
Monday, December 3, 2018
Alton RackettAlton Rackett
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Art JacobsArt Jacobs
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Jerome MillerJerome Miller
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wanda CookeWanda Cooke
Friday, November 23, 2018
Gene KoelschGene Koelsch
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Virginia Vander LaanVirginia Vander Laan
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Charles GardnerCharles Gardner
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Ray PellRay Pell
Friday, November 16, 2018