Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

markham hilda2244

Service Information

Hilda R. Markham (Bedewitz) 

Service: To be held in the Spring


 

                                         MARKHAM, (Bedewitz) HILDA R.
                                                  Lowell, Michigan

Hilda R. Markham (Bedewitz) aged 87, of Lowell, went to be with her Lord on Friday, January 5, 2018. She was preceded in death by her husband, Marvin; daughter, Lyn Markham Tifft; and parents, Fred and Anna Bedewitz. She will be lovingly remembered by her children, Cheryl (Tim) Mastenbrook, Roy Markham; son-in-law, Larry Tifft; grandchildren, Amanda Mastenbrook, Lee Mastenbrook, Brian Markham, Skye Tifft; great granddaughter, Paisley Markham; sister, Dorothy Julien; and many nieces and nephews. A memorial service will be held later in the spring at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church in Lowell. Please visit her memorial page at www.forevermissed.com/hilda- markham for further information.


                                              STROO FUNERAL HOME


                                                   1095 68th ST. SE
                                               GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508
                                              www.stroofuneralhome.com
 
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Louise LaBarreLouise LaBarre
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Douglas WidmayerDouglas Widmayer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Rev. Sy VoortmanRev. Sy Voortman
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jacob LuksoJacob Lukso
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Esther MiddlewoodEsther Middlewood
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mary VodryMary Vodry
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Katherine SweezerKatherine Sweezer
Friday, June 15, 2018
Shawn WeeraShawn Weera
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bryan FlierBryan Flier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Paul JonesPaul Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Betty  VerBeekBetty VerBeek
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rodney BrubakerRodney Brubaker
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Robert PittRobert Pitt
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Esther GatesEsther Gates
Friday, June 8, 2018
James CourtrightJames Courtright
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
James TerborgJames Terborg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere