Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

aflowerbowl

Service Information

Betty G. (Howard) Heath

Service:  No services planned at this time

 

Betty G. Heath, age 92, of Byron Center, passed away on Sunday, December 31, 2017. Betty was an LPN and worked in the VA Hospital in Battle Creek. She was preceded in death by her son, Allyn Heath. Betty will be lovingly remembered by her daughters, Katherine Meinke, Elizabeth (Rick Boonstra) Heath, Joanne Heath; her grandchildren, Anna Danielle Gleason, Amelia (Brad Emmons) Heath, Ross Heath-Boonstra; great grandchildren, Aurora Dorn, Andrew Emmons, Alexander Gleason; brothers, William Howard, Clinton Howard; sisters, Almeda Holtz, Marianne Stokes, and family in Rehoboth. No services are planned at this time. Arrangements by:

                                 Stroo Funeral Home

                                  1095 68th St. SE

                             Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Eylene SchmidtEylene Schmidt
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Kathy WheelerKathy Wheeler
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nancy ChapelNancy Chapel
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wayne SkarvanWayne Skarvan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Norman HookerNorman Hooker
Monday, September 10, 2018
Alan R. JarrettAlan R. Jarrett
Monday, September 10, 2018
Elmer SnoapElmer Snoap
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Theresa PosthumusTheresa Posthumus
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Josephine HauschildJosephine Hauschild
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Gregory GoberGregory Gober
Thursday, September 6, 2018
George PottGeorge Pott
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Grace WengerGrace Wenger
Monday, September 3, 2018
James ShurmackJames Shurmack
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Barbara KosterBarbara Koster
Friday, August 31, 2018
Len ReilLen Reil
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Linda RomeroLinda Romero
Tuesday, August 28, 2018