Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

floral2

Service Information

Marilyn Jane Faber
Visitation: Monday, November 20, from 5 - 7 p.m. at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 11 a.m. Tuesday, November 21, at Cutlerville East Christian Reformed Church, 501 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 
Cemetery: Rest Lawn Memorial Park
Memorials: Hope Network

 

Marilyn Jane Faber, age 63, went to be with her Lord on Friday, November 17, 2017. She will be lovingly remembered by her parents, Peter and Alice Faber; her brothers and sister, Stan (Karla) Faber, Brian (Ann) Faber, LuAnn (Steve) Gray, Don (Linda) Faber; her nephews and nieces, Brandon Faber, Jennie Moore, Emily (Mike) Tiderington, Alyssa Gray, Sydney Gray, Amanda (Jonathon) Diekevers, Kendra Faber. Marilyn's family will greet relatives and friends on Monday, November 20, from 5 - 7 p.m. at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, November 21, at Cutlerville East Christian Reformed Church, 501 68th St. SE, with Rev. Bill Renkema officiating. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Memorial contributions may be made to Hope Network. 
 
                          STROO FUNERAL HOME
                              1095 68TH ST. SE
                         GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508
                        www.stroofuneralhome.com

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Leland ArmsLeland Arms
Monday, October 15, 2018
Elizabeth PartakElizabeth Partak
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Bud ApolBud Apol
Friday, October 12, 2018
Robert HerrmannRobert Herrmann
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Benita HernandezBenita Hernandez
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Gregg BlackGregg Black
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Doris DeYoung (Homrich)Doris DeYoung (Homrich)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Inez DehnInez Dehn
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sharon VoetbergSharon Voetberg
Monday, October 8, 2018
Raymond Vanden AkkerRaymond Vanden Akker
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Richard ThackerRichard Thacker
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Pat CarrollPat Carroll
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Neoma TappNeoma Tapp
Monday, October 1, 2018
Marvin BrinksMarvin Brinks
Monday, October 1, 2018
Mark BoenderMark Boender
Friday, September 28, 2018
Barbara Vanden ToornBarbara Vanden Toorn
Tuesday, September 25, 2018