Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

floral2

Service Information

Marilyn Jane Faber
Visitation: Monday, November 20, from 5 - 7 p.m. at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 11 a.m. Tuesday, November 21, at Cutlerville East Christian Reformed Church, 501 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 
Cemetery: Rest Lawn Memorial Park
Memorials: Hope Network

 

Marilyn Jane Faber, age 63, went to be with her Lord on Friday, November 17, 2017. She will be lovingly remembered by her parents, Peter and Alice Faber; her brothers and sister, Stan (Karla) Faber, Brian (Ann) Faber, LuAnn (Steve) Gray, Don (Linda) Faber; her nephews and nieces, Brandon Faber, Jennie Moore, Emily (Mike) Tiderington, Alyssa Gray, Sydney Gray, Amanda (Jonathon) Diekevers, Kendra Faber. Marilyn's family will greet relatives and friends on Monday, November 20, from 5 - 7 p.m. at Stroo Funeral Home. The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, November 21, at Cutlerville East Christian Reformed Church, 501 68th St. SE, with Rev. Bill Renkema officiating. Interment in Rest Lawn Memorial Park. Memorial contributions may be made to Hope Network. 
 
                          STROO FUNERAL HOME
                              1095 68TH ST. SE
                         GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508
                        www.stroofuneralhome.com

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Barbara GritBarbara Grit
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lucille LavenLucille Laven
Monday, February 12, 2018
Fred Scribner, Jr.Fred Scribner, Jr.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bud GibsonBud Gibson
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Andrew HerringAndrew Herring
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chari CooperChari Cooper
Friday, February 9, 2018
Benjamin HankampBenjamin Hankamp
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Marian MacNicolMarian MacNicol
Monday, February 5, 2018
Helen GipeHelen Gipe
Monday, February 5, 2018
Joan SlopsemaJoan Slopsema
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fred Heileman Jr.Fred Heileman Jr.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Bob MorrisBob Morris
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Betty FigueroaBetty Figueroa
Monday, January 29, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere