Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 
  • a.jpg
  • b.jpg
  • b1.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • f.jpg

 

meulendykRuseme555

Service Information

Robert Meulendyk
Visitation:  Monday, November 20, from 2-4 and 6-8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 1 pm Tuesday, November 21 at Faith Reformed Church, 618 32nd St. SW

Cemetery:  Georgetown


 

Robert Meulendyk, age 92, of Wyoming, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, November 15, 2017. 

Robert was a long-time member of Faith Reformed church in Wyoming. Surviving are his loving wife of 67 years, Angeline (Talsma) Meulendyk; his children, Wayne (Pepper) Meulendyk, Laurel Carmer, and Carol (Ron) Sanford; six grandchildren; 17 great grandchildren; and sister, Marion Zandstra. A memorial service will be held at 1 pm Tuesday, November 21, at Faith Reformed church, 618 32nd St. SW, with Rev. Bruce Osbeck officiating. Interment in Georgetown Cemetery. The family will greet visitors on Monday, November 20, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. 

 

                       STROO FUNERAL HOME

                         1095 68TH ST. SE

                   www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Chris Vanden BergChris Vanden Berg
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
James Van DykeJames Van Dyke
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Norman BredewegNorman Bredeweg
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Howard ZoetHoward Zoet
Sunday, December 3, 2017
John ZuiderveenJohn Zuiderveen
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gil VeenstraGil Veenstra
Thursday, November 23, 2017
James LeightonJames Leighton
Monday, November 20, 2017
Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere