Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

meulendykRuseme555

Service Information

Robert Meulendyk
Visitation:  Monday, November 20, from 2-4 and 6-8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 1 pm Tuesday, November 21 at Faith Reformed Church, 618 32nd St. SW

Cemetery:  Georgetown


 

Robert Meulendyk, age 92, of Wyoming, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, November 15, 2017. 

Robert was a long-time member of Faith Reformed church in Wyoming. Surviving are his loving wife of 67 years, Angeline (Talsma) Meulendyk; his children, Wayne (Pepper) Meulendyk, Laurel Carmer, and Carol (Ron) Sanford; six grandchildren; 17 great grandchildren; and sister, Marion Zandstra. A memorial service will be held at 1 pm Tuesday, November 21, at Faith Reformed church, 618 32nd St. SW, with Rev. Bruce Osbeck officiating. Interment in Georgetown Cemetery. The family will greet visitors on Monday, November 20, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. 

 

                       STROO FUNERAL HOME

                         1095 68TH ST. SE

                   www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Keith BloughKeith Blough
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Evelyn GeukesEvelyn Geukes
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Anthony KalacanicAnthony Kalacanic
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Douglas BakkerDouglas Bakker
Monday, May 21, 2018
Daniel BischoffDaniel Bischoff
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Terry Ver DuinTerry Ver Duin
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Harvey HaverdinkHarvey Haverdink
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Morrie HollowayMorrie Holloway
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Michael Dordan, Jr.Michael Dordan, Jr.
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Paul SpangenbergPaul Spangenberg
Friday, May 18, 2018
Mary SpidellMary Spidell
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Jack Lofgren Jr.Jack Lofgren Jr.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Helene DeHoekHelene DeHoek
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Wesley VisserWesley Visser
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Harriet Ter HaarHarriet Ter Haar
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Dorothy HelmholdtDorothy Helmholdt
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere