Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

meulendykRuseme555

Service Information

Robert Meulendyk
Visitation:  Monday, November 20, from 2-4 and 6-8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home
Service: 1 pm Tuesday, November 21 at Faith Reformed Church, 618 32nd St. SW

Cemetery:  Georgetown


 

Robert Meulendyk, age 92, of Wyoming, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, November 15, 2017. 

Robert was a long-time member of Faith Reformed church in Wyoming. Surviving are his loving wife of 67 years, Angeline (Talsma) Meulendyk; his children, Wayne (Pepper) Meulendyk, Laurel Carmer, and Carol (Ron) Sanford; six grandchildren; 17 great grandchildren; and sister, Marion Zandstra. A memorial service will be held at 1 pm Tuesday, November 21, at Faith Reformed church, 618 32nd St. SW, with Rev. Bruce Osbeck officiating. Interment in Georgetown Cemetery. The family will greet visitors on Monday, November 20, from 2 - 4 and 6 - 8 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. 

 

                       STROO FUNERAL HOME

                         1095 68TH ST. SE

                   www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Barbara GritBarbara Grit
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lucille LavenLucille Laven
Monday, February 12, 2018
Fred Scribner, Jr.Fred Scribner, Jr.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bud GibsonBud Gibson
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Andrew HerringAndrew Herring
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chari CooperChari Cooper
Friday, February 9, 2018
Benjamin HankampBenjamin Hankamp
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Marian MacNicolMarian MacNicol
Monday, February 5, 2018
Helen GipeHelen Gipe
Monday, February 5, 2018
Joan SlopsemaJoan Slopsema
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fred Heileman Jr.Fred Heileman Jr.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Bob MorrisBob Morris
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Betty FigueroaBetty Figueroa
Monday, January 29, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere