Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

Monuments & Markers

We are representatives for Black Monument Company.  Our staff can assist you with an appropriate memorial for your loved one, or you can go directly to:

Black Monument Company
2223 Kalamazoo Ave. SE; Grand Rapids, MI 49507
(616) 452-7802
www.blackmonument.com

Florists

Eastern Floral & Gift
(616) 949-2200 or toll-free (800) 494-2202
www.easternfloral.com

Ludema’s Floral
(616) 452-2961
www.ludemas.com

Sunnyslope Floral
(616) 457-5531 or toll-free (800) 765-9229
www.sunnyslopefloral.com

Holwerda Floral and Gifts
(616) 878-9696
www.holwerdafloral.com

Hotels

Holiday Inn Express Suites South
6569 Clay Ave. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(800) 875-6000
www.hiegr.com

Comfort Suites South
7644 Caterpillar Ct. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 301-2255
www.comfortsuites.com
 

Hampton Inn Grand Rapids South
755 54th St. SW; Grand Rapids, MI 49509
(616) 261-5500
www.hamptoninn.com
  

Hyatt Place Grand Rapids Wyoming
2150 Metro Lane SW; Wyoming, MI 49519
(616) 724-1234
www.hyattplacegrandrapidswyoming.com
 

Baymont Inn and Suites / Byron Center
8282 Pfeiffer Farms Dr. SW; Byron Center, MI 49315 
(616) 583-9535
www.baymontinns.com/hotel/17830

 

WEBSTERmay1034

Service Information

May Elizabeth Webster

Service: Was held at Blain Cemetery



 

May E. Webster, age 94, of Cutlerville, passed away on Saturday, October 7, 2017. Her husband, Leonard, preceded her in death. Surviving are her children, Pat Sheets, Lynn Webster, Sue Polmanteer, Tom Webster, Lindee Martin, Candy Medler, Mickey Webster, Les Webster; and her grandchildren. A private family graveside service was held at Blain Cemetery. 

                            STROO FUNERAL HOME

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

James Van DykeJames Van Dyke
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Norman BredewegNorman Bredeweg
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Howard ZoetHoward Zoet
Sunday, December 3, 2017
John ZuiderveenJohn Zuiderveen
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gil VeenstraGil Veenstra
Thursday, November 23, 2017
James LeightonJames Leighton
Monday, November 20, 2017
Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere