Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael A. Vos - Owner / Manager
 
 Robert K. Stroo - Owner / President 

 

Bowl of Beauty

Service Information

Tricia Ann Hanson-Toth 
Visitation:  Friday, August 4, from 3- 5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Winchester Cemetery
Memorials: To the family to help with funeral expenses

 

Tricia Ann Hanson Toth, age 42, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, July 27, 2017. She was preceded in death by her mother, Patricia Hanson. Tricia will be lovingly remembered by her husband, Robert; her children, Courtney Brown, Alysha Brown, Makayla Brown, Brayden Tachman; three grandchildren; and sister, Kellie (Turgay) Donmez. The family will greet visitors on Friday, August 4, from 3-5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be given to the family to help with funeral expenses.

 

                         STROO FUNERAL HOME

                            1095 68TH ST. SE

                      GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Jean HulstJean Hulst
Monday, February 19, 2018
Kimberly CashKimberly Cash
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bob HohensteinBob Hohenstein
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Barbara GritBarbara Grit
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lucille LavenLucille Laven
Monday, February 12, 2018
Fred Scribner, Jr.Fred Scribner, Jr.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bud GibsonBud Gibson
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Andrew HerringAndrew Herring
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chari CooperChari Cooper
Friday, February 9, 2018
Benjamin HankampBenjamin Hankamp
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Marian MacNicolMarian MacNicol
Monday, February 5, 2018
Helen GipeHelen Gipe
Monday, February 5, 2018
Joan SlopsemaJoan Slopsema
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Fred Heileman Jr.Fred Heileman Jr.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Bob MorrisBob Morris
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Betty FigueroaBetty Figueroa
Monday, January 29, 2018
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere