Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

Bowl of Beauty

Service Information

Tricia Ann Hanson-Toth 
Visitation:  Friday, August 4, from 3- 5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Winchester Cemetery
Memorials: To the family to help with funeral expenses

 

Tricia Ann Hanson Toth, age 42, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, July 27, 2017. She was preceded in death by her mother, Patricia Hanson. Tricia will be lovingly remembered by her husband, Robert; her children, Courtney Brown, Alysha Brown, Makayla Brown, Brayden Tachman; three grandchildren; and sister, Kellie (Turgay) Donmez. The family will greet visitors on Friday, August 4, from 3-5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be given to the family to help with funeral expenses.

 

                         STROO FUNERAL HOME

                            1095 68TH ST. SE

                      GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

James Van DykeJames Van Dyke
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Norman BredewegNorman Bredeweg
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Howard ZoetHoward Zoet
Sunday, December 3, 2017
John ZuiderveenJohn Zuiderveen
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gil VeenstraGil Veenstra
Thursday, November 23, 2017
James LeightonJames Leighton
Monday, November 20, 2017
Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere