Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

Bowl of Beauty

Service Information

Tricia Ann Hanson-Toth 
Visitation:  Friday, August 4, from 3- 5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home

Cemetery:  Winchester Cemetery
Memorials: To the family to help with funeral expenses

 

Tricia Ann Hanson Toth, age 42, of Grand Rapids, passed away on Thursday, July 27, 2017. She was preceded in death by her mother, Patricia Hanson. Tricia will be lovingly remembered by her husband, Robert; her children, Courtney Brown, Alysha Brown, Makayla Brown, Brayden Tachman; three grandchildren; and sister, Kellie (Turgay) Donmez. The family will greet visitors on Friday, August 4, from 3-5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home. Interment in Winchester Cemetery. Memorial contributions may be given to the family to help with funeral expenses.

 

                         STROO FUNERAL HOME

                            1095 68TH ST. SE

                      GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

Cristina JonesCristina Jones
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Harry Harry "Bill" Derr
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Lan VuLan Vu
Monday, August 14, 2017
Helen BoothHelen Booth
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Janet NobelJanet Nobel
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Shirley JacksonShirley Jackson
Monday, July 31, 2017
Elsie MaasElsie Maas
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Suzanne ReadSuzanne Read
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Steven SveadasSteven Sveadas
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Debra BoomstraDebra Boomstra
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tricia Hanson TothTricia Hanson Toth
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Roger GabbertRoger Gabbert
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Bernie EsbaughBernie Esbaugh
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Kay Van EkKay Van Ek
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Lois PostmaLois Postma
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Roxanne BrummelRoxanne Brummel
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere