Stroo Funeral Home, Inc. 
1095 68th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Phone:  (616) 455-9280 
Fax: (616) 455-2035
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John K. Stroo
Manager
 

 

flowerredroses

Service Information

Debra Anne Boomstra 
Visitation: Monday from 3 to 5 pm at the funeral home 
Service: 5:00 pm Monday, July 31, 2017 at Stroo Funeral Home
Cemetery: Blain Cemetery

Debra Anne Boomstra, aged 55, of Grand Rapids, went to be with her Lord, Thursday, July 27, 2017. She was preceded in death by her son, Matthew Boomstra; and father, Edward Schuhman. Surviving are her son, Michael, and his significant other, Jessica Ray; mother, Geraldine Schuhman; sister, Brenda Schuhman; brother, Ed (Marlene) Schuhman; and many nieces and nephews. The family will greet visitors prior to the service Monday, July 31, 2017 from 3 to 5 pm at Stroo Funeral Home, where the funeral service will begin at 5:00 pm. Interment in Blain Cemetery.
 
                          STROO FUNERAL HOME
                            1095 68th Street, SE
                          Grand Rapids, MI 49508
                       www.stroofuneralhome.com

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Current Services

James Van DykeJames Van Dyke
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Norman BredewegNorman Bredeweg
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Howard ZoetHoward Zoet
Sunday, December 3, 2017
John ZuiderveenJohn Zuiderveen
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gil VeenstraGil Veenstra
Thursday, November 23, 2017
James LeightonJames Leighton
Monday, November 20, 2017
Marilyn FaberMarilyn Faber
Friday, November 17, 2017
Robert MeulendykRobert Meulendyk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Peter NobelPeter Nobel
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Adelbert WarnerAdelbert Warner
Monday, November 13, 2017
Elana TranElana Tran
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nina FlintNina Flint
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wayne Fuller, Jr.Wayne Fuller, Jr.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nena SamuelNena Samuel
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Donna HuizengaDonna Huizenga
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Don R. MitchellDon R. Mitchell
Thursday, November 2, 2017
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere